C’mon! Wish me…

January 13, 2012

*blushes*

28 Responses to “C’mon! Wish me…”

  1. Che-Cheh Says:

    Happy Birthday dear :)
    Smile always!

  2. Kenny Mah Says:

    Happy Birthday, Jemima!

    May your day be filled with little surprises
    And joy when you discover all the gifts
    That every ordinary day brings
    In their extraordinary blessings

    *hugs*

  3. Yan Says:

    Happy Birthday, have a real happy and great one!

    • jemima Says:

      Thank you, Yan. :D

      I didn’t know you still drop by my blog. :P

      So far, today has been happy and great. Thanks again! :D

      • Yan Says:

        Yes, yours is a gem, as true as your name! I bookmarked – it’s even on the desktop of my ipad!

        Birthday’s over – it’s Xin Nian Kuai Le!

      • jemima Says:

        *blushes from head to toes*

        Thank you for your heart-warming compliments/encouragement, Yan.
        No words can express my appreciation.

        Thanks again. :D

  4. beetrice Says:

    am I the first? Happy Birthday babe…I know we don’t keep in touch a lot, but I still love the posts! :) *hugs* here’s wishing you a lovely day with plenty of laughter, fun and everything that tickles your fancy! :D

    • jemima Says:

      Thank you, Bee. :D

      It doesn’t matter even if you’re the 99th person to wish me today.
      I didn’t know you’re still reading my blog too.. :P
      I truly appreciate your encouragement & your wishes.

      *hugs*

  5. Alexa Says:

    Happy Birthday, Jemima! I wish you a life full of pleasant surprises!

  6. Chris Spike Says:

    Happy birthday, Jemima. May you have a great year ahead :)

  7. day-dreamer Says:

    Happy belated birthday!! *hugs*

  8. ilias Says:

    Happy Birthday Jemima,
    be always happy and smiling……

    (you dont know me, i am a friend from greece who
    reads your wonderful blog, long time now…….thank you)

    ilias

    • jemima Says:

      Thank you, Ilias. :D

      Much appreciation for your birthday wishes & thanks for following my blog. :D

      Greece ain’t that far for like the song goes.. “it’s a small world after all”. :D

  9. CK Says:

    Happy Birthday Jemima!!! Big Hugs!
    Wish you a happy, healthy and fruitful 2012. :D

  10. alison Says:

    ok… happy birthday jemima! many blessings your way!

  11. _butt Says:

    A very happy belated birthday to you, Jemima. May all your dreams come true. Best wishes for you :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

