Six Random Facts

September 1, 2006

Both Kyels and Nyonyapenang tagged me with this same tag. I have to post six random facts about myself and then I am supposed to tag another six people.

These are my Six Random Facts:

1. I squeeze the toothpaste tube from the bottom.

toothpaste.jpg

2. I will say “Good morning,” even if it isn’t. I feel that sometimes this assertion will help everyone find the good parts in the morning.

goodmorning.gif

3. Once in a while, I will give the office cleaning lady some hibiscus from my garden to brighten her day.

hibiscus1.jpg

4. I hum a song in my heart to calm myself.

heartmusicnotes.gif

5. I pay my bills on time.

bills.gif

6. I will pamper myself whenever I feel like it.

pamper.jpg

I am not tagging anyone. You are welcomed to tag yourself if you feel like it.

Wishing You a Happy Weekend! 😀

 

19 Responses to “Six Random Facts”

  1. Kyels Says:

    Yay!

    I do squeeze the toothpaste from the bottom too.  

    (:

    Hahaha.. I’m sure you have no problem stating another random fact about me that isn’t listed above, right? 😉

  2. zeroimpact Says:

    Now that is six more things I know bout you…
    I can never pay my bills on time
    Everything cut… so susah…

    Hehe.. previously I was also like that. 🙂

  3. Gallivanter Says:

    Ditto on the toothpaste. 🙂

    *High 5*

    Btw, what about Homer? Do you think he squeeze it from the bottom, too? 😆

  4. Che-Cheh Says:

    Hehe I also pay my bills on time.

    Good on you, Che-Cheh. 🙂

  5. LM Says:

    wahlao! you are as cheerful as a lark! A bright positive spark in a world of gloom.

    #Blushes like a beetroot#

  6. Sha Says:

    Good Morning when you don’t feel that it is. That’s very positive. I ought to try that one.

    It is. You won’t be disappointed & neither will the ppl you greet. 😀

  7. nyonyapenang Says:

    hahaha….
    you are meticulous to a fault!
    thanks so much for the effort. my sayangs to you. 😉

    Nope, we all have faults, Mdm Nyonya.

    You’re welcome. Thanks for your sayangs. #receives them with open arms#

    Love & HUGS to you, too. 😀

  8. Gab Says:

    Most ppl I know don’t squeeze from bottom up. Heheh..And I so need to be pampered right now. Head to toe loving will be nice. 😉

    Yep, most ppl would squeeze them from the top.  

    Let’s go & pamper ourselves after your finals, ok? 😉

  9. Gallivanter Says:

    Homer? He eats it and then drinks duff beer. LOL

    Hahaha.. That sounds like Homer alright. 😉

  10. Ness Says:

    I only pay certain bills on time. Bad bad habit. 😦

    Hopefully, you’ll break from that bad habit soon. 🙂

    My beau squeeze from the middle of the tube and I, like you, from the bottom. I became quite anal about it because I would always tell him to do it from the bottom.

    Until he said “Bebe, take a chill pill..its only toothpaste, not the future of the country.” LOL. Only then I lighten up 🙂

    Well, he’s right. There’s no rule that says we must squeeze it from the middle or the bottom. Besides, I’m the only one in my family who squeezes it from the bottom. Hehe.. 😀

  11. lx Says:

    do u know i have not seen a hibiscus for years?!! When I was young they were like planted everywhere but now … we can hardly see it.

    Yep & that’s such a disappointing fact when it’s supposed to be our National Flower.

    Anyways, you and I have the same trait abt the toothpaste 😉 Good on you!

    Hehe.. Thanks, Lx. 😀

  12. Lex Says:

    Daniel: HOMER ROCKKKSS WEEIII!!!

    I think I am one of those stupid ppl who actually press from the centre.. that’s why I also sad case…
    bwahahhaa

    Hey! There’s nothing wrong if you squeeze from the centre & you’re not stupid & you’re not a sad case, ok? 😉

    Damn, we can be sisters already if not for the toothpaste action lol

    We can be ‘cos the rest of my family members are like you – they don’t squeeze from the bottom, too. Hehe 😆

  13. nads Says:

    hi… just blog hopping… nice blog u have here…

    Thanks & Welcome! 😀


  14. I also squeeze the toothpaste from the correect end and pay my bills on time.

    *Gives Dabido a High 5*

    BUT, scariest of all:
    ‘I will say “Good morning,” even if it isn’t.’

    I used to do that same thing at the last place I worked in Sydney … People would often correct em and tell me it wasn’t morning, and I’d reply, ‘It is somewhere in the world!’

    NOW ISN’T THAT A SCAREY CO-INCIDENCE!!!! Waaaah! lol 🙂

    Haha.. that’s a clever retort. 😀

    Six Random Facts: When I saw this over at Kyels site, I thought, I bet I get tagged by Jemima! I was wrong! lol

    LOL.. You’re welcome to tag yourself, Dabs. 🙂

  15. Kyels Says:

    Yesss!

    Another random fact would be every 6 months, you will go for your dental check.

    XD

    Hehe.. Yep, that’s another random fact about me. 😀

  16. luxferi Says:

    Uh oh… I squeeze my toothpaste from the middle. *LOL*

    That’s OK. What about Jee? 😉

    I love the last part – pampering yourself whenever you feel like it. Same here! 🙂

    YAY! *HUGS*


  17. […] I thought Jemima was going to tag me with this when i saw she’d been tagged at Kyels site… but she didn’t. […]

  18. lx Says:

    “dental check every six months???” I’d go too if you’d hold my hand :-p

    Sure, anytime.. 😀

  19. ~TheAngel~ Says:

    I did that tag as well 🙂

    Good on you. 🙂


Leave a Reply

