You Deserve

September 5, 2006

deservestar.gif

You deserve the best. It’s true.

You deserve, even if you don’t think you are deserving.

You don’t think you deserve to be treated badly? Well, it’s true. You don’t deserve to be treated badly.

But the sad truth is that you deserve just what you accept.

If you don’t like what is happening to you, it is up to you to say something and do something about it.

Don’t complain. You deserve exactly what you tolerate.

Don’t expect others to change.

deservew.jpg

You deserve the best. You settle for less only because you don’t believe you deserve.

You’re going to have to take a leap of faith and believe that you’re deserving. Your belief that you are deserving allows people to give to you and opens the world to your giving.

You deserve to give your best as well as to receive the best. The world deserves to hear from you. As a matter of fact, the world needs to hear from you.

Maybe the reason you don’t feel deserving is that you aren’t giving enough of what you were put here to give.

deservetee.jpg

I deserve all the good I can imagine, all the joy I can carry, the company of friends, the love of myself. 

All the good. I deserve it. 😀

index_05.jpg

 I’m so tired. Sleep is truly what I deserve now.

10 Responses to “You Deserve”


  1. It’s true. I need sleep. 🙂
    I have to be at work at 7AM tomorrow!

  2. nyonyapenang Says:

    unfortunately, more often that not, we shortchange ouselves. 😦
    sleep tight, sweetie

  3. Kyels Says:

    Yes, you deserve many things; especially happiness and smiles!

    *hugs hugs*

    Sleep well and sweet dreams dear. Nites!

    (:

  4. LM Says:

    zzZ…zzzZZ

    open eyes. its 12pm. Thats ok. work can wait! 😛

  5. zeroimpact Says:

    You definitely deserve it… the best in life…
    Yes YOU…
    You definitely deserve it…

  6. moz monster Says:

    Who doesn’t deserve the best ???

  7. lx Says:

    i guess u and i deserve a good rest 😉

  8. jemima Says:

    Dabido: What time do you leave work? 😉

    nyonyapenang: That’s true. 😀

    Kyels: *HUGS*

    Che-Cheh: I did. 🙂

    LM: I wish. 😆

    zeroimpact: Yes, I definitely deserve it.

    moz monster: Nobody.

    lx: We do. 😉

    Thanks for all your good wishes, my friends. I did sleep well last night. Let’s hope that I will have more good night sleep from now. 🙂

    *Group HUG*


  9. Jemima – Not till after 4pm. 🙂

    Tomorrow I’m doing 8AM to 6PM. But Friday, I’ve convinced them to let me do 10AM to 6PM. 🙂

    THEN, my boss/client is off for two months, and I am running the show with the help of the other Assistant Manager. 🙂

    WOW! You’re gonna be a buzy Dabido. 😆


Leave a Reply

