Honey

November 3, 2006

honey.jpg

Every person likes sweet-natured and helpful people. People who treat others with respect, and are polite and considerate to others, never have dearth of friends. They always have somebody by their side – when things are good and also when things are bad!

This post is dedicated to all my blogging & non-blogging friends & commentors.

I would like to thank all of  you for always leaving me your ‘pick-me-up’ comments, wise advice & funnies that cheer me up. You’ve all helped me to become a better person.

You’re all my Honey. 😀

15 Responses to “Honey”

  1. Gallivanter Says:

    Remember, the fly that prefers sweetness to a long life may drown in honey….hehehehehe! So stick with chocolate-loving person, like me! 😉

    Hahaha.. I’m addicted to chocolate, too. Thanks & HUGS, Dan. 😀

  2. nyonyapenang Says:

    i wanna be your fren. 😉

    You are my friend, Kak Nyonya. 😀

    Thanks & HUGS!

  3. zeroimpact Says:

    Hmmmm… I like bittersweet chocolates…
    Bitter and sweet…
    You are sweet and therefore are swarmed with lotsa great people…
    🙂
    *wink wink*

    Ohhhhhh… you’re a Honey! 😉

    HUGS, my friend.

  4. Ashish C. Says:

    Hm.. I don’t like honey that much but since you like Chocolate too, well we can stick together! 😀

    Okie! *gives Ashish high 5*

    Hey post up some Anger managements tips too. Thats one of my major weaknesses although I rarely let loose on somebody. (Did it only twice in my lifetime. 🙂 )

    Only twice? That’s nothing! Hehe.. Anyway, will try & write something just for you. 😉

  5. Kyels Says:

    Honey is sweet and the people you have encountered are definitely sweet people.

    (:

    Thanks & HUGS, Sweetie. 😀

  6. Keropok Says:

    I never got the dynamic between Winnie the Pooh (male? female?) and Tigger. I mean… what gives???

    Aiyoh! Male? Female? That’s not the issue here. Hehe.. What is more important is that they are great friends. 😉

    I like the way you give out hugs generously. One day you better give us all a real one… and make mine a real big one!!!

    It’s a deal. I’ll be giving you a REAL HUGE HUG, my friend. 😀

    In the meantime.. HUGS! 😉

  7. Lex Says:

    CHOCOLATE all the way.. honey is nice too..

    Hehe.. 😉

    I miss my Winnie the Pooh days actually

    Poor Lex.. Here’s a HUG for you. Hope you feel better now. 🙂

  8. Anneesa Says:

    My friends call me “Hani” and whenever they ask for me, I would always reply “Sweet as”. Lol. Modesty is never my virtue. 😉

    Hahaha.. Thanks, Sweet as Hani. 😉

    HUGS JEMIMA!

    HUGS for you, too. 😀

  9. azhan Says:

    you’re really sweet Jemima.

    You’re also really sweet, Azhan.

    I’m proud to be your blogging friend =)

    Me, too. 😀

    And you just seem to love hugging people so here, a big HUG for you 😀

    Thanks & here’s a big HUG for you, too. 😉

  10. moz monster Says:

    Honey … sweet.

    Yes, you call??? LOL *Just kidding*

    HUGS!

    But give me a chocolate any day !!!

    How can I forget? You & your tiramisu reviews.. *drools*

  11. Che-Cheh Says:

    Hoooonneeeyyyyyyy…you are always wise with words.
    May God Bless You. 😀

    Thanks & HUGS! You’re a HONEY, too. 😀

  12. luxferi Says:

    Hoooonnnneeeyyy I’m hoooomeee…!

    Ehehe… sorry for the late comment. Can you believe I never watched Winnie the Pooh? Yeah, prefer Powerpuff girls or Tom and Jerry instead. 😀

    *hugs* This feels good. 🙂 Thanks for those lovely words. *sings horribly offkey* You’re my sunshine, my only sunshine, you make me happy, when skies are grey! *mumble mumble* Don’t know the rest liau… *lol*

  13. LM Says:

    oh so sweet of you jemima! TQ!

    LM, you’re my honey, too. 😀


  14. I’m allergic to chocoate, so whoever is with me better like it because they have to eat it all! 🙂

    Haha.. With an offer like that, you wouldn’t have problems finding any takers. 😉


  15. […] Last week, Ashish C. requested for some anger management tips. Hence, this post. […]


Leave a Reply

