Melbourne.. Till We Meet Again

December 9, 2006

Melbourne..my heart is heavy.

I don’t want to leave you.. I also don’t want to leave my loved ones & friends.

You’ve given me much happiness during the past month.

But, it is time to say Goodbye again..Β and in my heart, I know that this Goodbye is not forever.. because as always I will be back soon.

Melbourne.. part of me will be with you always.

6 Responses to “Melbourne.. Till We Meet Again”

  1. zeroimpact Says:

    It’s never easy to leave
    Attachment is always there
    Glad happiness was on your side
    I’m sure it will being by your side in time to come
    Nothing is forever… so to speak or is it…
    But then know that something is forever in the heart
    Like what we have now…
    Hugs and welcome back
    You’re coming back right
    πŸ˜›

    Yep, I’ll be back by the end of the week.
    Thanks & HUGS, Matt. πŸ˜‰

  2. Sha Says:

    I had the same feeling when I was leaving LA after a month and a half being away from home. I missed home, and yet I didn’t want to leave LA πŸ™‚

    Welcome home, Jemima *hugs*

    I’m not there yet. Will be there soon. πŸ™‚

    HUGS!

  3. ian Says:

    It will be my turn for a month’s break when in two weeks’ time!! LOL!

    I’m sure you’re gonna have lots of fun catching up with your family & friends. Like me, you’re gonna feel that one month is simply too short.
    Remember to call me, ya! πŸ˜‰

  4. merv Says:

    Alas. Melbourne must say goodbye to you too. And so melbourne weeps. But hey, you could always migrate! Heheh

    I supposed I could. Then, you can come & visit me & also Ian. Hehe πŸ˜‰

  5. lx Says:

    Hmmm … maybe that’s why I have not returned back to Adelaide for over 14 years! I might not leave it again once I do! Hope you had a grand time and got safely home! πŸ™‚

    I understand what you mean. I’ve had a great time. I’m not home yet. πŸ™‚

  6. Kyels Says:

    Attachment will always be there … But you will always go back to Melbourne and plus, your heart will be there too.

    (:

    That’s true. Thanks, Kyels. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

