While I’m sleeping..

December 14, 2006

pc030196.jpg

I’m back! I’m tired! Ponder on this while I’m sleeping..

“People are lonely because they build walls instead of bridges.”

13 Responses to “While I’m sleeping..”

  1. Gallivanter Says:

    Welcome back! *HUGS*

    Thanks & HUGS!


  2. Caption – Oh man, how much did I drink last night?

    Haha.. 😆

  3. Lex Says:

    YAY YOU ARE BACK!! I missed you heaps =)

    hugs

    I missed you, too. HUGS! 🙂

  4. S Says:

    Hello Jemima.

    Nice quote at the end of the post.

    Hi S. Thanks for visiting my blog. 🙂
    Yes, I just found out that the nice quote was by Joseph Fort Newton.

  5. endroo G Says:

    This koala is cute !!!! Welcome back to BolehLand !! Hugs.

    Indeed the koala is cute, Endroo. I took that photo at the Australian Wildlife Conservation Park on Phillip Island.

    HUGS! 🙂

  6. Che-Cheh Says:

    Wohoooo miss you girl!
    Go sleep now dear. We will wake you when the sun rises.

    Haha.. I’m sure you will.
    Miss you & Chester, too. 🙂

  7. merv Says:

    Welcome back to the sunny side of the world hehe! Slumber well =)

    Thanks & HUGS, chum! 😉

  8. zeroimpact Says:

    Walls…
    Let me demolish them, even the bridges…
    We can just have an island to ourselves… no walls no bridges, just us…
    Rest well… walls and bridges will take lots of effort while just being yourself is effortless
    🙂

    Hmm.. interesting. Your perception of the quote is totally different, Matt. 😉


  9. […] Jemima’s recent post reminds of this koala I took in Philip Island. […]

  10. meekiee Says:

    Welcome Back!!! *HUGS*
    Your koala reminded me of some fond memories. 🙂

    http://vickyay.com/blog/2006/12/15/oh-dude/

    Thanks for the link, Meekiee.
    Btw, I’m adding you to my blogroll, mate. 😀

  11. LM Says:

    welcome back! which part of bolehland?

    Thanks. Actually, I’m not too far from you. 😉

  12. Kyels Says:

    Welcome back! Sleep well!

    (:

    Thanks, dear. I really need to get over my jet-lag. 🙂

  13. luxferi Says:

    Welcome back dear! *humongous hug*

    Thanks & HUGS! 😀


Leave a Reply

