…You need to pray at work

January 11, 2007

pr1.jpg

pr2.jpg

pr3.jpg

pr4.jpg

pr5.jpg

pr6.jpg

pr7.jpg

pr8.jpg

pr9.jpg

pr10.jpg

I’m too tired to write my own post. Normal posting will resume tomorrow.

Have a nice Thursday.

19 Responses to “…You need to pray at work”

  1. zeroimpact Says:

    I think I need to pray hard
    Heh heh heh
    I guess all these do happen not only at the workplace but anywhere
    A sense of humour helps a lot to destress and this is certainly one of it
    🙂
    Have a great day ahead too

    I’ll say “Amen” to that.. hehe
    You have a great day, too. 🙂

  2. nyonyapenang Says:

    err…maybe can pray before going to work.

    Can can.. 🙂

  3. meekiee Says:

    Oh yes, definitely to pray……
    But prayers answered are not definite.

    Ya.. but is anything definite???

  4. kenJJ Says:

    OMG, I love this post! And hey, I think you should make the way you posted this post, a trademark! 😀

    Huh??? You mean by using similar bleeped out words in my future posts..??? 😉
    I think some ppl will be wondering what has happened to Jemima.. hehe 😆

  5. endroo G Says:

    I’m 1st !!!! Lets us pray.

    You’re 5th.. Amen.

  6. Mayang Says:

    hehe this post is nice and funny! 😀

    Thanks, Mayang. 🙂

  7. Kyels Says:

    We need to pray, all the time.

    Yup..we do. 🙂

  8. Tine Says:

    Hehehehe … yep, that does it. I definitely need to pray at work then. The bleeps come out when the stupidity gene in people surfaces 😛

    All right y’all, let’s bow our heads …

    Tee hee hee!

    Hahaha.. AMEN. 🙂

  9. Che-Cheh Says:

    I pray very hard everyday! hahaha

    Good on you, my friend. 🙂

  10. Sha Says:

    Hahaha, I prayed hard everyday too 🙂

    Have a good rest my dear 🙂

    I’m glad to hear that.. hehe 😉

    Thanks, Sha. 🙂


  11. Hilarious and funny !

    I really enjoyed this blog! LOL

    Thanks for sharing this

    Thanks very much for your kind compliments.
    You’re welcome to visit this blog.. anytime. 🙂

  12. serendipity Says:

    if you feel like this all the time,

    you dun need to pray,

    you just have to find a psychologist.

    Haha.. True.. true.. & thanks for visiting, Serendipity.. 🙂

  13. merv Says:

    as for me, i need to stop falling asleep at work! hehehe

    Hehe.. Play dead, Merv.. play dead.. 😛

  14. sengkor Says:

    i m shy to admit tht i need to pray urgently at work..

    Wah! Pray urgently..???

    Come.. come.. don’t be shy.. I’ll pray with you.. 🙂

  15. Vern Says:

    When a dear blog friend needs some peace at mind, another fellow blog friend needs to pray for her too. 🙂

    Thanks, Vern. That’s very sweet of you.
    HUGS! 🙂


  16. Pray at work … at home … driving the car … in the supermarket … everywhere! F$@^!!! stupid people are everywhere! I can’t get away from them. 🙂

    Hahaha.. No wonder you’ve been getting bad headaches.. 😆

  17. Gallivanter Says:

    Oops, guilty…if I don’t pray, could I just get a one way ticket to Hell? It would be much hotter (excuse the pun). Hehehehe… 😛

    Hahaha.. good one, Dan. 😆

  18. moz monster Says:

    I’m so glad I don’t have such days in this current job. Moving on was definately a good move.

    Well, aren’t you lucky? 😛
    All the best. Moz 😉

  19. Bernard Says:

    This is hilarious! I’m gonna bookmark this post… and remind me to pray.

    Welcome, Bernard. 🙂
    I’m glad you like it.


Leave a Reply

