Five

January 12, 2007

Tomorrow is my birthday and this year is indeed special because I am able to celebrate my birthday for the first time as a blogger.

Last week, my friend Ian said that I am misleading everyone of you with my anonymity… although not deliberately. *Sigh*

Being an anonymous blogger, there are limits as to what I can reveal about myself on blogs, which are public domains. I asked my very wise blogger friend, Merv for advice & this was his reply.

Merv“I think the only thing that you should reveal on your blog is whatever you’re comfortable with revealing. Nothing more.”

However, since it is my birthday, these are five things I’m willing to share.

shrekandfiona.jpg

  1. My body looks like Fiona’s a.k.a. Mrs Shrek the ogre. Hence, if any of you guys falls in love with me.. you’ll have LOTS of place to love.. 😆

  2. My mahagony-coloured hair was long but I had it cropped short and now I’m letting it grow to mid-length.

  3. I’ve never been to Genting Highlands. Would anyone like to take me? 😉

  4. I always do a kind deed anonymously. *blush*

  5. I am 5 ft 7 inches tall. Thanks to Zeroimpact.. he worked it out that it’s equivalent to 1.7018 meter. 🙂

I was tagged by Lil.

I’m not tagging anyone but feel free to tag yourself if you’re interested. 😀

birthday_cake.jpg

Grow old along with me. The best is yet to be.

– Robert Browning –

11 Responses to “Five”

  1. Lil Says:

    oooo happy birthday jem!!!! may all your wishes come true, and may there be tons of joy and love and laughter…

    thanks for meme-ing 😉

    No problem, my friend.
    Thanks for your good wishes & HUGS, Lil. 😀

  2. zeroimpact Says:

    Happy birthday Jemima
    Do more kind deeds, want to see you blush
    I remember Genting, Starbucks?
    Many happy returns for you this year and the years to come
    Hugs!

    I’m blushing again.. just from reading your comment.. hehe
    Thank you & much appreciation for remembering. 😉
    Thanks also for your good wishes & HUGS, Matt. 😀

  3. Che-Cheh Says:

    Happy Birthday to you my dear.
    Another year older, another year wiser. :p
    I’m glad you share it with us.

    Thank you for being a wonderful friend, Che-Cheh. 🙂

  4. Kyels Says:

    Well, I’d take you to Genting. Then we can have fun there!

    (:

    Thanks for sharing, I do appreciate.

    Wow! Now I got 2 offers to take me to Genting. 🙂
    Thanks & HUGS!

  5. Tine Says:

    Happy birthday in advance. Many happy returns! 🙂

    Thanks & HUGS, Tine. 🙂

  6. moz monster Says:

    Happy Birthday to you.

    I wish you will have health, wealth and wisdom. Always.

    Thank you for your well wishes & HUGS, Moz. 🙂

  7. Sha Says:

    happy birthday in advance, though I’d definitely wish you again tomorrow 🙂

    Thanks for sharing those 5 things about you with us 🙂

    *hugs*

    Thank you & HUGS, Sha. 🙂

  8. LM Says:

    Happy birthday Capricorn! (who is sometimes taken in by moodiness and needs to be left alone but otherwise is a very down to earth nice person!)

    You neber been to genting!!! wait, let me faint first. 😛

    LM.. don’t faint.. wake up.. wake up.. hehe

    Capricorns are also smart, disciplined, responsible, destined to be successful & blessed with patience & common sense. That’s me.. 😛

    Thanks & HUGS, LM. 🙂

  9. Gallivanter Says:

    Princess Fiona, I need all the love I can get! *HUGS* Why Genting of all places?

    Hahaha.. we all do.. 😛

    Well.. I’ve been to so many countries far & near & every time when I tell ppl that I’ve never been to Genting, they almost faint like LM or they would be too shock to response.. 😀

    Thanks & HUGS, Dan.

  10. scorkes Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

    ALL THE BEST AND MAY THE YEAR AHEAD BRING YOU LOTS OF JOY AND HAPPINESS!

    HUGS HUGS HUGS!

    Thank you for your good wishes & HUGS HUGS HUGS, my dear friend. 🙂

  11. Coffeeholic Says:

    Happy Birthday!
    Wish you have great year ahead with all the heartwarming blessings, also be blessed with love and happiness 🙂

    Thank you & much appreciation for your blessings. 🙂
    HUGS!


Leave a Reply

