Gong Xi Fa Cai

February 16, 2007

jk_pig.jpg

Oink! Oink!

familydinner.jpg

Celebrating Special Occasions With Those We Love…

Binds Our Hearts Together.

20 Responses to “Gong Xi Fa Cai”

  1. Kyels Says:

    Gong Xi Fai Cai to you!

    (:

    Happy Chinese New Year to you, Kyels. 🙂

  2. Che-Cheh Says:

    Hahaha I love the pig picture.
    Happy Chinese New Year to you!

    Hugs

    Gong Xi Fa Cai to you, my dear. 🙂

    HUGS!

  3. Lex Says:

    Gong Xi Fa Cai! Have a properous pigging out year! hehe

    Happy Lunar New Year, Lex.

    Pigging out??? Aiyoyo! Nanti I serupa Miss Piggy! LOL

  4. moz monster Says:

    Happy Chinese New Year to you !!!!

    I have no angpow to give, but I offer wishes to happiness and prosperity !

    Gong Xi Fa Cai, Moz.

    Thanks for your kind wishes! Hugs!

  5. C. Doodle Says:

    happy Piggy New year, Jemima! Muaks!

    Welcome, C. Doodle.

    Happy Oink Oink Year to you, too. 🙂

    Hugs!

  6. alison Says:

    hehehe… sooo cute picture, all tido at the bottom! gong xi fa cai to you and loved ones! happy happy & love love ok? 🙂

    Happy Chinese New Year to you & family, too.

    Yes, I want happiness & love. 😉

  7. zeroimpact Says:

    Happy Chinese New Year
    Gong Xi Fa Cai
    May this year bring you prosperities and everything good
    Hugs!

    May this piggy year brings you good health, wealth & happiness, Matt. 🙂
    Hugs!

  8. sengkor Says:

    happy new year jemima.. wishing u all the bestest in the new porky year!

    Gong Xi Fa Cai to you, Sengkor.

    Thanks for your best wishes & I wish you the very best, too. 🙂

  9. Gab Says:

    An sms received earlier today:

    Anjing pegi, Babi mali,
    ‘sueh’ pegi, ‘ONG’ mali,
    Untong Untong manyak kali,
    Hali hali suka hati,
    Kena ekor kena loteli,
    GongXi GongXi lu sama famili.

    Happy Chinese New Year Jemima. Have a prosperous new year. *HUGS*

    I got the same sms, too.
    Gong Xi Fa Cai, Gab.
    I hope that this piggy year brings you the very best.
    HUGS! 🙂


  10. I’ve already wished you a great year of the piggy wiggy, so I won’t do that again. Just wondering why they making the kids on the bottom part of the table limbo underneath it! 🙂

    Hmmm, I should check to see if the year of the Piggy is good for Snakies like myself! 🙂

    Hehe..
    I just read that snakies should avoid too much fried food this Lunar year. 😛

  11. Vern Says:

    HAPPY *SNORT* CHINESE *SNORT* NEW *SNORT* YEAR!!!

    Oink! Oink!

    Gong Xi Fa Cai, Vern. 🙂

  12. kenJJ Says:

    Happy Chinese New Year to you too, Jemima! 😀

    Gong Xi Fa Cai, Ken. 🙂

  13. ianfluenza Says:

    Gong Xi Fa Cai to you Jemima!

    Haha, that reunion dinner drawing, the few ones who are supposed to have their backs facing us can actually stretch backwards and pull German suplexes! Especially that granny! Gosh! I wish I could have such flexibility like her when I’m old! AHAHA!

    Gong Xi Fa Cai, Ian. 🙂

    This piggy year is your year, my friend. 😛

    Are you sure you even have her flexibility now??? Hahaha


  14. Oh, what else can you tell me about year of the walking bacon bits for snakes? 🙂

    A person born in the year of the Snake is also ruled by restlessness and a sense of emptiness in the year of the Pig. One ought to refrain from becoming a headless snake: a systematic approach and balanced solutions to any problem will be very helpful. Take stride, bite on, and forge ahead! Mental strength and patience will help you ride the tide with more ease. Be relaxed to avoid frustrations and stress that could lead to many illnesses. Also, be alert to avoid accidents.

    Wealth luck is not steady, and it is easy to get into financial woes. Be thrifty. Be prudent. Do not be a guarantor.

    The negative feeling arising from difficult times will have a direct influence on romance and relationships, where luck is also lacking. Work on more mutual understanding and avoid trivial arguments.

  15. endroo G Says:

    Gong Hei Fatt Choy.

    Happy Chinese New Year, Endroo. 🙂

  16. Ashish C. Says:

    Gong Xee Fa Cai! [What does that mean?] lol.

    I’m a Snake too, so I’ll bear that *points to reply of Dabido’s comment* in mind too! 🙂

    Happy Chinese New Year! 🙂

    Wah! Another snake blogger.. 😛


  17. Oh darn, just after I decided to pimp myself and it tells me luck is not with me in Romance! Ai Carumba! lol
    I better watch my wallet as well! 🙂

    Hehehe..

    Yes, keep an eye on that wallet. 😛

  18. fashionasia Says:

    Gong xi gong xi!! ha ha..the drawing is cute…

    Happy Chinese New Year, FA.
    Yes, I like both drawings. 🙂

  19. Ashish C. Says:

    Wah! Another snake blogger..
    Yesss… yesss. And the ‘oroscope saysss that Snakess will rule the world! sssss

    😀

    LOL 😆

  20. scorkes Says:

    I’m a snake too… HISS!!

    Hehehe.. 😉

    Happy Lunar New Year, Scorkes.


Leave a Reply

