Somewhere

March 1, 2007

words.gif

8 Responses to “Somewhere”

  1. ianfluenza Says:

    Yeah. I agree. Someone, somewhere…

    Your enemy, thinking of how to screw you up.

    Your boss, thinking of why you haven’t manage to finish his requests.

    Your dirty laundry (personified), thinking of why you haven’t brought them to the wash yet.

    LOL!!!

    Hahaha… I’m sure the boss & dirty laundry applies to you. 😛

  2. sengkor Says:

    really..?

    Yes! 🙂

  3. suituapui Says:

    Somewhere out there beneath the pale moonlight
    Someone’s thinking of me and loving me tonight

    Somewhere out there someone’s saying a prayer
    That we’ll find one another in that big somewhere out there

    And even though I know how very far apart we are
    It helps to think we might be wishing on the same bright star

    And when the night wind starts to sing a lonesome lullaby
    It helps to think we’re sleeping underneath the same big sky

    Somewhere out there if love can see us through
    Then we’ll be together somewhere out there
    Out where dreams come true

    And even though I know how very far apart we are
    It helps to think we might be wishing on the same bright star

    And when the night wind starts to sing a lonesome lullaby
    It helps to think we’re sleeping underneath the same big sky

    Somewhere out there if love can see us through
    Then we’ll be together somewhere out there
    Out where dreams come true

    P.S. ianfluenza, I’m sure there is someone somewhere out there waiting for u to call…???

    Suituapui, I knew you’ll be back with a song. Thanks! I love this one. 😀

  4. ianfluenza Says:

    STP: I’ve ran out of phone credit… LOL!


  5. Someone, Somewhere, Is thinking of me,
    I just hope that they cannot see,
    That I’ve duck behind this large oak tree,
    Because I was busting to do a pee.

    😀

    Now that’ll get me into trouble! 🙂

    Nah! You’re safe.. hehe

  6. Jo Says:

    And that someone will appear when you least expected him to be 😉

    *smiles*

  7. Kyels Says:

    Somewhere over the rainbow …

    Another song with beautiful lyrics. 😉

  8. zeroimpact Says:

    The thought of that intrigues me
    There is always someone thinking of us as well as we are thinking of someone
    It’s really a subconscious thing which we do almost effortlessly

    Yes, it is effortless to think of someone. I do that all the time.


Leave a Reply

