Finding Your Way

March 8, 2007

jk_findingyourway.jpg 

You are the artist creating your life.

You are a work in progress.

Your search is also your goal.

Your identity will be revealed through your quest of that goal.

Your work is always to find your work.

Your belief in yourself becomes your life.

Act on what you believe is right and the rest will take care of itself.

Find something to give to the world and only settle for things that make sense to you.

Don’t try to make all things possible. Stay with one goal and it will teach you everything.

You are always living the life you create.

If your life doesn’t feel right, create something better.

My work is the way.

My love is the way.

My past is the way.

This moment is the way.

I am the way.

7 Responses to “Finding Your Way”

  1. zeroimpact Says:

    Yes, the word is you are you and you are empowered with that knowledge
    Hugs!

    Thanks, Matt.
    Hugs!

  2. Kyels Says:

    You are definitely your own way; just like how Frank Sinatra sang “I did it my way.”

    (:

    Kyels, that’s a nice song with great lyrics. 🙂

  3. tihtahpah Says:

    me and solely me is responsible to my life. 🙂

    *smiles*

  4. Keropok Says:

    I love Beatles – such a nice vintage green!

    Hahaha..

  5. Sha Says:

    I am a work in progress – I like that 🙂

    My pleasure, Sha. 🙂


  6. Keropok – You mean Beetles. Beatles with an ‘A’ is the rock band! hee hee! 😉

    Jemima – Wow! A driving DOG! Go Dog Go! 🙂
    I wonder if he can read maps!

    *smiles*

  7. alison Says:

    haha, love the pic! 😀

    *smiles*


Leave a Reply

