The Secret of Life

March 21, 2007

jk_hardwork.jpg

The secret of life is that there is no secret of life.

It’s all hard work.

14 Responses to “The Secret of Life”

  1. Kenzie Says:

    What an awesome picture, and a perfect quote.

    Welcome, Kenzie. 🙂

    Thanks for your very kind compliments. 🙂

  2. tihtahpah Says:

    Hard work may seem effortless if you have the correct mindset

    I always admire your confidence, Ttpah. 🙂

  3. alison Says:

    wow! super ant!

    Indeed!!! 😀

  4. Tine Says:

    Oooh snap! That’s a good picture.

    Yep, it’s all hard work, all right. But hey, we’ll reap our reward in the end 🙂

    Yep, I love the picture, Tine. 🙂
    No doubt about it.. any reward in life comes from hard work.

  5. sengkor Says:

    haha.. got.. the secret of life is.. *secret* cannot tell.

    SK, nobody is asking you to reveal your dark secret(s) la.. 😛

  6. Gallivanter Says:

    I’m currently reading a book that I think you might like. Check out Rhonda Byrne’s The Secret. 😉

    Thanks for the recommendation, Dan. 🙂
    I’ll check it out.

  7. zeroimpact Says:

    The right mind pairs together with hardwork
    Nothing comes when you don’t do anything
    As long as we have the heart and energy to work on things
    Everythings will seem brighter
    Hugs!

    Your insight on this post is interesting, Matthew. 🙂
    Thanks & Hugs!


  8. aiyo!!! so cute!!!

    It is!!! 😀


  9. know that it’s me, but dun tell anyone. =) so u know i am indeed reading… the other me. heh.

    No worries. It’ll be our secret, my friend. 😉
    Hugs!

  10. Lil Says:

    the secret of life lies within oneself… 🙂

    It sure does, Lil. 🙂

  11. Kyels Says:

    What you sow is what you reap; exactly.

    (:

    *smiles*

  12. C. Doodle Says:

    I report you to the SPCA baru tau!

    *pouts at CD* 😦


  13. Oh, come on, tell us the real secret! huh? huh? huh?

    You can tell me! I won’t tell anyone!

    Shhh, whisper it to me! I’m listening! What’s the real secret? 🙂

    *whispers into Dab’s ear* 😉

  14. ianfluenza Says:

    Haha… Yes I’ve been thinking in that same line of thought… So I’m all good…

    Yep, you are definitely all good, Ian. 😛


Leave a Reply

