I need this..

March 23, 2007

stressed.jpg

To get the body in tone, getΒ the mind in tune.

– Zachary T. Berkovitz –

12 Responses to “I need this..”

  1. ianfluenza Says:

    AHAHAHAHAHAHA Cute!

    I’m glad you think so, Ian. πŸ˜†

  2. Shez Says:

    Ahaha~~ Aww it’s so cute~ πŸ˜€

    It is. πŸ˜€

  3. Kenzie Says:

    Hahah! I love it! I need that, too. ASAP.

    Kenzie, I find that a good massage is a good way to de-stress. πŸ˜€

  4. zeroimpact Says:

    It’s been sometime since I had one too
    The body and the mind is one
    πŸ™‚
    Hugs!

    Go & get one, Matt. You’ll feel good after that. πŸ˜€
    Hugs!

  5. Tine Says:

    Hehehe! Oh I SO need that. But not from a cat. They scratch *meow* πŸ˜‰

    LOL. *meow back at Tine*

  6. Gallivanter Says:

    Cats are evil…evil! *MR BURNS IMPERSONATION*

    Hahaha… πŸ˜†

  7. Kyels Says:

    I wish I could have a body massage and spa too!

    Who knows? Someone might sponsor you. πŸ˜›

  8. sengkor Says:

    i want a good back rub too.. *looks tired..*

    SK, all you need to do is ask & I’m sure many of female friends will volunteer to give you want.. hehe πŸ˜‰

  9. alison Says:

    love the look of brown cat! hahaha! i wish MY cat can give me a massage. i need one badly too, back, neck and shoulder ache right now. bleh! πŸ˜›

    The weekend is here.. go & get one, Alison. πŸ˜›


  10. You want a CAT TO CLAW YOUR BACK!!!??? OUCH! lol πŸ™‚

    MEOW!!! Hahaha.. πŸ˜†

  11. jazzee Says:

    Ahhh that’s a good reminder, have to make appointment for one next week. Tried a thai massage a couple of weeks ago, was just okay. I should revert back to the balinese massage..that actually soothe the muscles.
    Go and get one too Jemima.

    Yep, I prefer the balinese, too. πŸ™‚
    I’ve booked myself for one this weekend.

  12. tihtahpah Says:

    had a torturous massage in saigon last week. the vietnamese girl actually stepped on my back. do not try this. I’m still having pains on my butt!

    LOL!!! Ttpah is…*opps I mean* has a pain in the butt. πŸ˜†


Leave a Reply

