A cuppa, anyone?

March 24, 2007

jk_coff2.jpg

jk_coff1.jpg

jk_coff5.jpg

Have a relaxing & great weekend! 🙂

6 Responses to “A cuppa, anyone?”

  1. zeroimpact Says:

    I like the swan
    Have a great weekend yourself
    Hugs!

    Thanks, Matt.
    Hugs!

  2. Coffeeholic Says:

    SOOOOO CUTEEEEEE!!

    Have a great weekend.

    You have a good one, too. 🙂


  3. Captions:
    Waiter, there’s a fly in my soup … no, wait, it’s a swan in my coffee!

    I asked for a Decafe Rabbit, not this caffinated rabbit!

    Now, where did I leave the baby?

    LOL… Thanks, Dabs. 😆

  4. Sha Says:

    Oohh! I like the bunny one!

    *smiles*

  5. Kyels Says:

    Nice cuppa(s)!

    (:

    *smiles*

  6. tihtahpah Says:

    we’re all coffee addicts apparently 🙂

    I’m more of a hot chocolate addict. 😛


Leave a Reply

