Somewhere

April 28, 2007

A very good friend texted me this morning and said that she wishes to be somewhere… where nobody knows her.  She just wants to get away from everybody.

I have been having the same wish as her for the last few weeks and it is now time for me to leave for that somewhere…

I hope I won’t be away for long. I love this blog & I love you all very much. This blog is exactly 9 months old today and it is 4 posts short of its 200th post. I started this blog to get out of depression and never did it cross my mind that I will leave it for the same reason. I don’t know when or if I will ever be back. All I know is this……

jk_formatthewlee.jpg

There’s a place for us
Somewhere a place for us
Peace and quiet and open air
Wait for us
Somewhere

There’s a time for us
Some day a time for us
Time together and time to spare
Time to learn, time to care …

Some day
Somewhere
We’ll find a new way of living
We’ll find a way of forgiving
Somewhere …

There’s a place for us
Somewhere a place for us
Time together with time to spare
Time to learn, time to care …

Some day
Somewhere
We’ll find a new way of living
We’ll find a way of forgiving
Somewhere …

Hold my hand and I’ll take you there
Somehow
Some day
Somewhere!

 Click here to listen to Il Divo’s “Somewhere”

