Two Hundredth

May 8, 2007

Believe it or not? This is myΒ two hundredth post. πŸ˜€

jk_reflection200.jpg

Life is what you make it.

There are no rules.

If you live honestly, you learn about life.

When you hide from yourself, the world escapes in the shadows, for then you see only the parts that agree with you.

Life is not difficult when you live in the truth.

For most of your difficulties are disputes with what is.

Don’t take the world so personally.

It merely reflects you.

It’s not out to get you.

Do your best, but be your own judge.

When you try too hard, you miss life.

Follow your love, not your doubt.

In your life it is always time to flourish.

IΒ remember my dream of my best, and will live it until it comes true.

jk_200th.jpg

I would like to thankΒ everyone for your friendship, love, support, care & concern. Without you, this post would not have been possible. HUGS!

jk_friend200th.jpg

I LOVE YOU ALL VERY MUCH!

17 Responses to “Two Hundredth”

  1. Wennnn Says:

    Yayyyyy I wan to be the first one to comment lor… Yes yes I lup U too…..

    You are 1st, Wennnn. πŸ™‚
    Luv ya too.

  2. Gallivanter Says:

    Congratulations! Here’s to another 200! πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the confidence, Dan. πŸ™‚
    We’ll have to wait & see..

  3. Kyels Says:

    Mwahaha!

    Congratulations!

    [:

    I know, Kyels… I know… I never thought I could make it this far. πŸ˜›

  4. Tine Says:

    Hehehe, congrats, girl! Keep the posts comin’, and it won’t be long when I comment on your 300th πŸ˜‰

    Thanks, Tine. πŸ™‚
    Like I said to Dan, we’ll have to wait & see.

  5. LM Says:

    Jemima, thanks for all those wise words.. will always be coming back for them!

    happy 200 post!

    LM, they aren’t always wise.. πŸ˜‰
    Thanks & much appreciation for your support.

  6. sengkor Says:

    yum seng!

    happy 200th..

    Cheers & thank you, SK. πŸ™‚
    *holds up champagne glass* πŸ˜‰

  7. Che-Cheh Says:

    Clap clap clap Congrats woooo!

    Thanks, Che-Cheh. πŸ™‚

  8. zewt Says:

    i like 7th… but i failed to be the 7th comment on this post… 😦

    Hmmmm.. you’re 8th.
    How did you know, Zewt?

  9. shanobyl Says:

    Happy 200th post!! Hope there’ll be many, many more to come πŸ™‚

    Thanks, Sha. πŸ™‚
    Just wait & see, k. πŸ˜‰

  10. alison Says:

    *clapclapclap* woohoo! you made it! 200!! yay! one post at a time. no expectation. just be in the present! πŸ™‚

    Thanks, Alison. πŸ™‚
    Your encouragement is highly appreciated.

  11. nyonyapenang Says:

    congratts!!!

    Terima Kasih, Kak. πŸ™‚

  12. may Says:

    many congratulations on your 200th post! may you have 200 more… maybe 2000…? *wink*

    Thanks, May. πŸ™‚
    2000??? Pengsan la. πŸ˜‰


  13. Congratulations on making 200 posts. [I’m up to 1087 or something … but, I am old!] πŸ™‚

    I might be a day late, but I’ve commented, so I didnt’ forget [I just didn’t visit many people last night due to me getting my tax together]. πŸ™‚

    Thanks, Dabs.
    WOW! You must let us know when you reached 2000. πŸ™‚
    It doesn’t matter that you’re late. Actually, it doesn’t matter even if you do not comment at all.
    I know many friends who just read & run these days. πŸ˜›

  14. Yvy Says:

    aiyak!!! a wee bit too late but better late than never. πŸ™‚ *hugs*

    It’s never too late. πŸ˜‰
    Thanks, Yvy. *hugs back*

  15. zewt Says:

    cos when i commented… i already saw 7… sigh…

    I didn’t even realised you can see the comments that are still under moderation. πŸ˜›
    Never mind, Zewt.. next time.. you’ll be 7th. πŸ™‚

  16. beetrice Says:

    Yay!! everyone’s celebrating anniversaries… πŸ˜€

    *HUGZ* Good on ya!!

    Hehe.. I’m not even halfway – compared to what you had posted, Bee. πŸ˜›
    Thanks & HUGS!


  17. […] Links:Β  One hundredthΒ  &Β  Two Hundredth Posted by jemima Filed in Anniversaries, Inner Peace, […]


Leave a Reply

