Mum

May 12, 2007

Dear Mum,

Even though I had no say when God made you my mum, I count my blessings everyday that you and I belong.

I love you, Mum.

                                                                                          Jemima

jk_mom2007.jpg

16 Responses to “Mum”

  1. may Says:

    aren’t Mums simply the best? I wish I could hug her now…

    They are, May. 🙂
    You can always give her a virtual hug… though it’s not the same as a real hug.

  2. LB Says:

    Hi Jemima!! Hello!! Howdy!!! Hugs!!
    Thanks for dropping by at mine with all those wishes for Ah May.. I am leaving you with lots of wishes to be a GREAT MOMMY just like your Mum..

    Welcome, LB. 🙂
    Thanks for your kind wishes… but I need to a boyfriend first.. who would then be my life partner.. & then he would be a great hubby & daddy. 😛

  3. alison Says:

    *sniffle* sooo sweet. have great mother’s day weekend.

    Thanks, Alison.
    I hope you have a great one, too. 🙂

  4. Lex Says:

    no mummy no us… go hug ur mommies ppl!

    Hear! Hear! Lex.. 😛

  5. moz monster Says:

    Give her a bear hug and tell her you really love her !

    I’m gonna go do just that myself !

    I do that all the time, Moz.
    I’m glad you’re gonna do the same to your Mum. 🙂

  6. Chen Says:

    Mums are always the best
    Happy Mummy Day to all the mummies 🙂

    Welcome, Chen. 🙂
    Yes, Happy Mother’s Day to all mothers.

  7. Kyels Says:

    Moms are always the best!

    [:

    You betcha, Kyels. 🙂

  8. shanobyl Says:

    Mums are really the best people. What would we do without them? 🙂

    My exact sentiments, Sha. 🙂


  9. Big Kitten Hugs for all Mummy’s … I mean Mommy’s! Phew! I was almost hugging thousand year old guys wrapped in bandages! 🙂

    LOL 😆
    Hope that your mother is enjoying her day, Dabs. 🙂

  10. Wennnn Says:

    Happy Mommy’s Day lor…. Yes yes Mom’s are great aren’t they

    They are, Wennnn. 🙂
    Thanks. I’ll let my mother know that you’ve left a greeting for her. 😉

  11. Kenny Ng Says:

    Mom always the best in the world… Happy Mother’s Day~~~

    I have no doubts about that, Kenny. 🙂
    Thanks.

  12. _butt Says:

    so sweet.. so touching.. mother’s day should belonged to every day too!

    have a great weekend!

    😀

    Thanks, _butt.
    We should love our mothers every day. 🙂

  13. _butt Says:

    ahh.. and happy mother’s day to your mom too! hehe

    I’ll tell her, _butt. Thanks. 🙂

  14. Selba Says:

    Happy Mother’s Day to Jemima’s mom 🙂

    I thank you on her behalf, Selba. 🙂

  15. Tine Says:

    Do wish your mum a Happy Mother’s Day too 😀

    Thank you, Tine. I shall do that now. 🙂

  16. kyh Says:

    happy momma’s day to ur momma!!!

    Welcome, KYH. 🙂
    Thank you. I shall convey your greeting to her.


Leave a Reply

