the end

May 31, 2007

jk_theend.jpg

14 Responses to “the end”

  1. Wennnn Says:

    Ahhhhh U nearly hak sei ngo.. I tot wat the end?? U ending ur blog

    That thought did come to mind, Wennnn.

  2. Gallivanter Says:

    Yikes, you had me frightened too, that it is the end of your blog entries. I know you thought about it, and I know that IF at all you decide to end it, you’ll do it for the right reasons. In the meantime, keep the entries coming! 🙂

    Hmmmm… I wonder what title should I give to my very last post.. i.e., should I decide to end my blogging days one day.. hehe

    Nah! For your information (others as well), this is a self-empowerment post to motivate myself for personal reasons. 😉

    Thanks, Dan. 😀

  3. Kyels Says:

    Yes, everything will definitely be okay in the end. I believe so.

    We all have to believe.
    Thanks, Kyels. 🙂

  4. misti Says:

    the end…. is the .. beginning for one.

    That’s true, Misti.
    Thanks. 🙂

  5. ben Says:

    Happy happy ending~ 🙂

    everything’s gonna be A-okay~~

    Thank you, Ben. 🙂
    I really hope so…

  6. Che-Cheh Says:

    i got a fright too 😛

    Oh Dear! 😛
    Sorry, Che-Cheh..

  7. LB Says:

    Endings are good too! Not all endings are bad. In fact, we need to end some things to get a fresh start on others, hor? So, yes, The End is great for the next Pirates of the Caribbean! Happy Endings, Jemima!

    With such a hyper-optimism in your comment.. I have to agree, LB. 😀
    Thanks!

  8. may Says:

    may it all be ok, and may all ends have happy beginnings thereafter!

    Thanks for your kind wishes, May. 🙂

  9. shanobyl Says:

    That’s a good one 🙂

    Thanks, Sha. 🙂

  10. Ashish Says:

    I got more of a heart attack than others… The image timed out when I saw the post first. 😛

    The road goes ever on… 🙂

    Hehe.. Thank goodness, you didn’t have one. 😛
    Yep, it’s a long long road, Ashish…

  11. Lex Says:

    I think I’ll tell myself ‘everyting will be ok’ if u ever shut ur blog. Pls dont 😦

    “Everything will be ok” *Jemima chanting after Lex* 🙂

  12. zewt Says:

    like others… this post is scary…. hope everything is ok!

    Let’s just say.. “Things could be better.”
    Thanks, Zewt. 🙂


  13. I just fear you might spank me,
    On my rear end.

    I hope people don’t notice how huge I am,
    On my rear end.

    I can get a hangover in a bar just by sittin down,
    Thanks to my rear end! -)

    I’ve run out of things to say so I guess,
    this is the end.

    LOL.. That’s a really funny one, Dabs. 😆
    Thanks. 🙂

  14. Kenny Ng Says:

    Very confusing… haiyah… life goes on, end or not end all also fate.

    Don’t be, Kenny.. 😉
    Yep, life goes on..


Leave a Reply

