Working for the Weekend

June 13, 2007

THIS IS YOUR STATE WHEN U COME TO WORK………..

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Last one is ultimate….










Saturday & Sunday

25 Responses to “Working for the Weekend”

  1. misha Says:

    baby is soo cute

    esp the weekend baby!!!!

    Misha likes the puffy cheeks??? 😛

  2. h.c.tan Says:

    gosh!!! (for the weekend baby) but the friday one is adorable! =) sien larrrr at work.

    Hehe.. Don’t be so sien, Hooi Ching.. weekend’s coming. 😉

  3. may Says:

    those cheeks are soooooooo puffy over the weekend, hahaha!

    Must be the side effects of too much sleep, May.. LOL

  4. Che-Cheh Says:

    Aiyooo so cute. Pinch pinch 😛 😛

    Yep, Che-Cheh.. those cheeks are definitely made for pinching. 😆

  5. Shez Says:

    They’re soooooooooo cuuuuteeeeeeeeeeeee

    Hehe.. I’m glad you like them, Shez. 😛

  6. LB Says:

    How much ah? I take two.. Wednesday and Thursday..

    Duh! LB, I’m not into baby trade la.. 😛

  7. bunnywunny Says:

    Gosh woman! Where do you flick such cute pictures???? SO KIUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTT. Want to pinch all of ’em! Gerammmm!!!

    One of my colleagues forwarded it to the whole office on Monday morning. 😛

    Btw, Bunny.. you actually sound as if you’re ready to have your own babies.. LOL
    *runs off before Bunny pinches Jem* 😆

  8. 69ner Says:

    Haaha…hang over during weekends?

    Nah! No hangovers. 😛

    Thanks for dropping by, 69ner.

  9. Kyels Says:

    The last baby looks like you. Hahahaha!

    *pinch pinch*

    No pun intended!

    HUSH, Kyels!!!
    You’re not supposed to tell anyone what I look like. 😆

  10. alison Says:

    aiks! last one looks like baby bums in the wrong end, oops! hehehe! 😛

    Hehe.. You’ve a good imagination, Alison! 😛


  11. You’re telling my I look like a Sumo baby all days of the week? 🙂

    No, I’m not telling you.. I’m telling myself, Dabs. 😆

  12. endroo G Says:

    cute nyerrr ….

    Hehe..

    So is Venom, Endroo. 😉

  13. Tine Says:

    Hahahah … gosh, I can’t wait for weekend then 😀

    Me too.. Tine. 😀

  14. zewt Says:

    gosh!! those cheeks!!! wooooaaaahhh!

    Hahaha.. *laughing at Zewt’s reaction*

  15. Yvy Says:

    bbwaahahaha!! see the last baby – so the tembam lar! 🙂

    Indeed, Yvy. 😛

  16. Wennnn Says:

    Wahhhhh lots of BB’s… Very Yattaaaa I like sooo kuit… so chubby… hahahahah like me.. I like…

    Wennnn.. they’re cute like you la.. 😉


  17. OMG!!!!

    why are the cheeks so fat!!!! im worried tt the baby will suffocate in his/her own fats!!!

    poor thing. hehe

    No worries, Serene.. I’m sure the mother takes good care of him/her. 🙂

  18. _butt Says:

    the baby’s cheek so puffed up.. like puffer fish!!

    🙂

    weekend is near..

    Hehe..

    I can’t wait.. _butt. 🙂

  19. zeroimpact Says:

    Cute babies
    🙂

    Yep, Mattz.. they are. 🙂

  20. ben Says:

    FUAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! hahhahahahahhahahahahahah

    So adorable the babies~ do they bite?? 😡

    jk` kekeke 😛

    Wah! Ben, you’re really having a good laugh, aren’t you? 😀

    Don’t all babies bite?? 😛

  21. suituapui Says:

    There’s something about Sundays that I find depressing – like in the lyrics of this song…

    Well I woke up Sunday morning,
    With no way to hold my head that didn’t hurt.
    And the beer I had for breakfast wasn’t bad,
    So I had one more for dessert.
    Then I fumbled through my closet for my clothes,
    And found my cleanest dirty shirt.
    An’ I shaved my face and combed my hair,
    An’ stumbled down the stairs to meet the day.

    I’d smoked my brain the night before,
    On cigarettes and songs I’d been pickin’.
    But I lit my first and watched a small kid,
    Cussin’ at a can that he was kicking.
    Then I crossed the empty street,
    ‘n caught the Sunday smell of someone fryin’ chicken.
    And it took me back to somethin’,
    That I’d lost somehow, somewhere along the way.

    In the park I saw a daddy,
    With a laughin’ little girl who he was swingin’.
    And I stopped beside a Sunday school,
    And listened to the song they were singin’.
    Then I headed back for home,
    And somewhere far away a lonely bell was ringin’.
    And it echoed through the canyons,
    Like the disappearing dreams of yesterday.

    On the Sunday morning sidewalk,
    Wishing, Lord, that I was stoned.
    ‘Cos there’s something in a Sunday,
    Makes a body feel alone.
    And there’s nothin’ short of dyin’,
    Half as lonesome as the sound,
    On the sleepin’ city sidewalks:
    Sunday mornin’ comin’ down.

    P.S.: Think I should stop posting lyrics cos looks like somebody on Gallivanter’s got somewhat pissed off by it. What’s ur opinion, jemima?

    I’m sorry to hear that, Suituapui.
    I haven’t read it – so I can’t really comment on it.

    Anyway, blogs are public domains.. everyone is entitled to comment as they like as long as they don’t flamed the blog owner/ the other commentors/ the post.

    That’s just my 2 cents. 🙂

  22. misha's mum Says:

    jiejie jemima .. tomorrow is FRIDAY .. are you feeling happy ?

    me is? because me going back to KL tomorrow !!!!

    Welcome, Misha’s mum. 🙂
    *puzzled that Misha’s mum also calls me jiejie* 😛

    It’s Friday now. I’m happy that you’re going back to KL.
    Wishing you a safe & enjoyable trip. 🙂

  23. misha Says:

    hahaha

    jemima jiejie .. I used the wrong name 😦
    sorrie

    No problem, Misha. 😀

  24. Chen Says:

    it’s weekend 😀

    LOL..
    misha is confused 😛

    Happy weekend, Chen. 🙂

  25. nexus Says:

    woooooooooow i love the cheeks of saturday and sunday, they are all so cute

    Welcome, Nexus. 🙂

    Yep, they’re all very cute. 😛


Leave a Reply

