I’ve learned my lesson..

June 15, 2007

jk_sorie.jpg

16 Responses to “I’ve learned my lesson..”

  1. moz monster Says:

    The pup’s so cute …

    Whatever it is, I’m sure you’re fine now.

    Thanks, Moz.

  2. Wennnn Says:

    Ahhhh U learned lesson oredi shouldn’t say sorry must say Thank U!! NO meh???

    Thanks, Wennnn. 😉

  3. LB Says:

    Awwww…. gives you a nice hugs and tickle, anyway… 😦

    Thanks for the hugs & tickle.
    Can I have some more.. please? 😛

  4. _butt Says:

    I hoped, whoever this sorry goes to, all shall be forgiven?

    🙂

    Thanks, _butt.

  5. misha's mum Says:

    ops …. jiejie jemima sad?

    hugs hugs

    Thanks for your hugs hugs, Misha.

  6. misha's mum Says:

    what happened? me hugs jiejie jemima

    Thanks for more of your hugs, Misha.

  7. misha's mum Says:

    😦

    Please smile for me, Misha. 🙂

  8. Che-Cheh Says:

    Happy Weekend dear. 🙂

    Thanks, Che-Cheh. I hoped you’re having a great one, too. 🙂

  9. zewt Says:

    aawwwwwwwwwwww

    *smiles*

    Thanks, Zewt.


  10. Did you pee in the house again?! Poor puppy! 🙂
    Don’t worry, we’ll have you house trained in no time! 🙂

    Hehe.. Thanks, Dabs.

  11. nyonyapenang Says:

    agree with <b>wennnn</b>…mus smile and say ‘kamsiah-kamsiah’….

    have a great weekend, jemima.

    Thanks, Kak. I hope you have a great one, too. 🙂

  12. alison Says:

    *hugshugshugsqueezedhugshugs*

    Thanks, Alison.

    *hugshugshugssqueezedhugshugs back*

  13. Kyels Says:

    Like I have always said, you will be fine.

    [:

    Thanks, Kyels. 🙂

  14. may Says:

    you make me wanna run up to you and give you a big hug. <i>it’ll be okay, okay?</i>

    Come come May.. give me that big hug. 🙂

  15. Chen Says:

    hope everything is alright

    Thanks, Chen.

  16. Ashish C. Says:

    You ate my lunch AGAIN??!!! Bad puppy!! 😛

    Hope your well. *Bear Hug*

    Hehe.. Thanks, Ashish.
    *Bear Hug back*


Leave a Reply

