what lies

June 20, 2007

jk_whatlies.jpg

15 Responses to “what lies”

  1. alison Says:

    ditto! 😉

    Thanks, Alison. 🙂

  2. sengkor Says:

    got watch What Lies Beneath? nice thriller..

    Yep, SK.. Harrison Ford & Michelle Pfeiffer are two of my fave actors. 🙂

  3. Kyels Says:

    Nice one!

    Thanks for sharing the quote.

    I’m glad you like it, Kyels. 🙂

  4. may Says:

    *looks within*

    there’s quite a bit of stuff in there… *wink*

    There sure is, May. 😛

  5. misti Says:

    yup. can’t be better said.
    hope you’re as new as a baby’s bottom!

    Thanks, Misti. 🙂
    Hopefully a clean baby’s bottom.. hehe

  6. LB Says:

    I shudder to think what lies within me, but I guess it can’t be too bad, eh? *keeping fingers crossed, and hoping for the best.. maybe one day soon, can fill up with some lormaikai as well*

    LOL.. Lormakai indeed, LB. 😉

  7. winn Says:

    *operate self*….

    *lungs, blood, veins, oh..and the heart*…

    u mean….heart hor? hehe okok

    WOW! Winn.. you were in hospital only for a few days.. now can operate yourself hor. 😛

    Yep, I do mean heart. 😉

  8. Che-Cheh Says:

    I think the answer is trust.

    We can only trust with our hearts.

    Thanks, Che-Cheh. 🙂

  9. ben Says:

    Inner beauty is essential` 🙂

    how ever` thou shall not neglect the outer view as well 😀

    gnite ~~~~

    Isn’t beauty in the eye of the beholder, Ben? 😉

  10. Lex Says:

    true enough, sometimes we just dont know that giant asleep in us.

    Hence, we need to wake him up.. from time to time. 😉

    Thanks, Lex.

  11. zeroimpact Says:

    What lies behind us, we can change
    What lies before us, we can only hope
    What lies within us, is what we can control and change

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Mattz. 🙂


  12. As long as it’s not more lies we get told. I hate those ones! lol

    Hear! Hear! Dabs! 😛

    I HATE being lied to.. 😦

  13. misha Says:

    misha does not understand .. too deep for me 🙂

    anyway … hugs from Mish to jiejie

    It’s ok, Misha.. one day you will understand.

    Thanks for the hugs, my dear. I love hugs. 🙂

  14. Selba Says:

    Jemima…. kyels has picked you to do my <a href=”http://selba.blogspot.com/2007/06/tag-fansee-and-associates.html/” rel=”nofollow”>TAG</a> 🙂

    Blimey!!! Is this what I get for praising her blog??? 😛

    Thanks for informing me, Selba. 🙂


  15. When I was a kid, my mother pointed to a graveyard and said, ‘There lies your Grandfather.’
    ‘What? He’s dead?’ I asked.
    ‘No, he’s a grave digger. But a lazy one. Look at him just lying around up there!!!!’ 🙂

    LOL.. Thanks, Dabs. 😛


Leave a Reply

