Wanted

July 3, 2007

jk_lookin.jpg

29 Responses to “Wanted”

  1. misha Says:

    jiejie jemima

    I am here to love you .. hehehe

    Ohhhh.. Misha, I love you too..
    *hugs hugs*

  2. LB Says:

    and I also love you too!!

    How nice, to be loved and be understood and be respected..

    Thank you for loving me, LB.
    I love you too.. & yes, it is nice.. 🙂

  3. iamikel Says:

    woooooohhhhhh!!!! i believe you will find yours one day!

    lots of love

    muaxXx

    Hehe.. Don’t get so excited, Iamikel.. please note the words in RED. 😉

  4. misti Says:

    yes, it is good to start by loving yourself first.

    Thank you for sharing my sentiments, my friend. *hugs*

  5. iamikel Says:

    hehe… oh… i’ll buy you a mirror ok! what size you want???

    smile smile

    Extra-large, Iamikel.. There’s a lot of me to love.. 😉

  6. ben Says:

    must love urself first

    how true ahhaaha 😀

    Indeed, Ben.. 😉


  7. I agree with the red sentence. And the rest will follow =P

    I’m glad you agree, M.
    Thanks. 🙂

  8. merv Says:

    What happens if the person in the mirror doesn’t love me back? hehehhehe

    Mervie, in that case, you should start digging your nose.. 😛

  9. Sha Says:

    Oh don’t worry. I’m my biggest fan 😛

    Not Lex??? 😛

    Just kidding, Sha. 😉

  10. suituapui Says:

    Everybody’s searching for a hero
    People need someone to look up to
    I never found anyone to fulfil my needs
    A lonely place to be
    So I learned to depend on me

    I decided long ago, never to walk in anyone’s shadows
    If I fail, if I succeed
    At least I’ve lived as I believe
    No matter what they take from me
    They can’t take away my dignity

    Because the greatest love of all
    Is happening to me
    I found the greatest love of all
    Inside of me
    The greatest love of all
    Is easy to achieve
    Learning to love yourself
    It is the greatest love of all

    And if by chance, that special place
    That you’ve been dreaming of
    Leads you to a lonely place
    Find your strength in love

    That’s one of my fave song.. very inspiring lyrics & music.
    Thanks, Suituapui. 🙂

  11. winn Says:

    everyone around you form part of ‘yourself’ . love them love urself!

    Not everyone, Winn..
    There is bound to be someone who no longer cares..

    Thanks.

  12. Kyels Says:

    Always love ourselves before we can learn to love others.

    (:

    Thanks, Kyels. 🙂
    *hugs*

  13. Tine Says:

    We have to love ourselves first before we can love others. So make the mirror your best friend. Tee hee hee! :p

    Hope the mirror doesn’t crack, Tine. 😛

  14. KookyMonsta Says:

    Ya know…sounds simple but it’s prolly the hardest thing to do. Cos we tend to have high expectations from ourselves don’t we? But it’s worth trying. 🙂

    I agree, Vern.. but I’ll never know until I try. 😉

  15. may Says:

    love is a many splendoured thing, sometimes over-rated, unexpected, underestimated, yet all that matters in the end is love.

    love ya, babe!

    Love is a simple word to spell but it is one of the most complicated word to explain.

    I love you too.. May, my huggies partner-in-crime. 😉

  16. zeroimpact Says:

    Man in the mirror
    I love that song

    *starts singing to Mattz* 😉

    ..I’m starting with the man in the mirror
    I’m asking him to change his ways
    And no message could have been any clearer
    If you wanna make the world a better place
    Take a look at yourself, and then make a change
    Na na na, na na na, na na, na nah…

  17. day-dreamer Says:

    I love you, you love me, we are happy family

    Have a nice day! 🙂

    Thanks, Day-dreamer. 🙂

  18. Chen Says:

    *wave wave*
    we are here 🙂

    *waves back*
    Thank you, Chen. 🙂

  19. Che-Cheh Says:

    I love me and you love you…hehehe

    … and we love one another, my friend. 🙂

  20. Lex Says:

    a bit vain, but heck we all need it! thanks jems 🙂

    No problem, Lex. 🙂

  21. alison Says:

    *nodding* erm… can’t think of anything to say.

    *smiles*
    Thank you for being here, Alison.

  22. zewt Says:

    or you can always look up!

    That’s a great suggestion, Zewt. 🙂


  23. My mirror broke, can I have another one?

    No, it doesn’t mean I’m really ugly … oh wait, yes it does! 😉

    No, it doesn’t. It just means you have 7 years of bad luck, Dabs. 😉

  24. moz monster Says:

    Now … give yourself a really big hug. Then go and tell yourself you love yourself very much.

    We are indeed our own best friend.

    *follows Moz’s instructions to be my own best friend* 😉

    *gives myself a really big hug*

    * tells myself that I love myself very much*

  25. misha Says:

    misha hugs hugs jiejie jemima and whispers to her “good morning and have a nice wednesday ok?”

    hehehe… byee

    Good morning, Misha! Happy Wednesday to you too….. & have lotz of fun with your Mum & friends. 😉

    *hugs hugs misha back*

  26. sengkor Says:

    if looking for someone to love me..? whr to look..?

    SK, you already have someone who loves you.. no need to look anymore. 😉

  27. tihtahpah Says:

    we can’t love someone else if we dont love ourselves first. !

    Yep, I agree.
    Thanks, Ttpah. 🙂

  28. tihtahpah Says:

    no one should hate themselves actually

    I seconded that too..
    Thanks again, Ttpah. 🙂


  29. Another seven years bad luck? I’ve only got over the first 42 years bad luck!!! [Which must have been those first six mirrors I looked at!] 🙂

    You can’t be serious, Dabs.. 😉


Leave a Reply

