Take life..

July 5, 2007

jk_mthout.jpg

Don’t go the way life takes you.
Take life the way you want to go .

16 Responses to “Take life..”

  1. iamikel Says:

    i don’t even know where or how i want to go.. hehe!
    hope you know yours!

    have a nice day!!!!!!!!!

    You will, Iamikel. Believe me, you will. 😉

    Thanks.


  2. Do you know that your post always inspires me ;p.

    I post them to inspire myself, M.
    But, I’m glad to know that you’re find them inspiring too.. 🙂

  3. Kyels Says:

    Definitely; it’s always us who determine where we want to go in life.

    Thanks for sharing my sentiments, Kyels. 🙂

  4. Che-Cheh Says:

    Sometimes it’s hard to decide which way we want to go. Sigh

    It’s always the question of the road not taken, my friend.
    *hugs*

  5. misha Says:

    happy thursday to jiejie jemima

    Happy Thursay.. Misha. 🙂


  6. Poor fish, he should have leapt into that bowl AFTER they cleaned it, rather than before they flushed it! 😉

    Whcih probably explains my life! Darn that fish bowl!!!!

    Hahaha.. that’s funny, Dabs. 😆

  7. L B Says:

    Happy Thursday!!!! I see potential sushi… Hug Hugs!!

    Adoi! Food.. there’s nothing but food on your mind, LB. 😉

    *HUGS*

  8. misha Says:

    me watching tarzan on disney channel now .. baby tarzan is soo cute 🙂 and the songs are so nice .. 🙂

    Yes, Misha… I remembered the movie & the soundtrack especially the song “You’ll be in my heart” by Phil Collins. 🙂

  9. _butt Says:

    yes, carpe diem!!

    😀

    “Carpe Diem! Seize the day, lads! Make your lives extraordinary!” – One of my fave quotes from the movie Dead Poets Society.

    Thanks, _butt. 😀

  10. doc Says:

    i say : look before you leap – in case there’s a piranha lurking somewhere in that bowl!!

    Doc, sometimes it is difficult to tell.. ‘coz of camouflage.

  11. ben Says:

    life is colorful~

    Hence, it is beautiful..

    Thanks, Ben. 🙂

  12. moz monster Says:

    Hmmmm … I’m hoping to pull off what that fish is trying to pull off …

    It’s whatever we make of it, life. If you don’t take no for an answer, and you really want something and will put in the effort for it, you’ll usually get it.

    *gives Moz a high five* 😀

  13. Lex Says:

    eh i didnt know that fish could fly…. u think that fish would have made it to the bowl? hmm… i have my doubts.

    Life is all about trying, Lex.

  14. tihtahpah Says:

    unfortunately not everyone knows where they’re going

    I agree, Ttpah.

  15. may Says:

    ahhh, if only it were that easy for me. sometimes yes, sometimes no… we have to find new roads for those!

    Nothing in life is easy, May..
    Yes or No.. it’s best not to be stuck at a junction. 😉

  16. SiSiL Says:

    how if people cant go trough in the process?

    Life goes on, no matter what.. SiSiL.


Leave a Reply

