I LOVE MEN

July 13, 2007

but SOME

 jk_menvid.jpg

 Disclaimer: This is post is categorised as humour.  I truly love men. 😀

HAPPY FRIDAY THE 13th!

22 Responses to “I LOVE MEN”

  1. Sha Says:

    Happy Friday the 13th!! Pretty Oxymoron eh? hahaha!

    The same goes for eyecandy – nice to look at, never to be opened 🙂

    Happy Friday the 13th, Sha. 🙂

    Thanks for sharing your opinion. 😉

  2. may Says:

    ooooh, I can soooooo vouch that I love men too! hopefully not all of them are like bad movies… LOLOL!

    Happy Happy Friday, Jem babe!

    There are definitely a few good men out there, May. 😉

    Happy Friday to you too.. 🙂

  3. tihtahpah Says:

    sounds like a one-night-stand thingy!!!!!!

    LOL 😆

    Happy Friday, Ttpah! 🙂

  4. Wennnn Says:

    Happy Friday the 13th lor!! I lup Jon!! Hehheeheh same ka??

    Happy Friday the 13th, Wennnn. 🙂

    Jon is one of a few good men. You’re lucky. 😉

  5. misha Says:

    jiejie jemima

    hahaha … I only love one man now .. that’s my DAD!

    Misha, I love my Dad too 🙂

  6. misha Says:

    oh yeah

    happy friday to you too !!!

    Happy Friday to you, Misha. 🙂

  7. Tine Says:

    Hahahaha!! All men should also come with a money-back guarantee :p

    Tine, if you ever find one, please let me know. 😛

  8. ben Says:

    but can always rewind and play them again wad` no need return` ekkekekkekekekek

    Ben, if we rewind & replay too much.. they get spoilt easily. 😛


  9. Happy Friday The 13th too, Jemima.

    Beside as humour, I agree! Some MEN are like that. I ever had the experience long time ago. he he =)

    Happy Friday the 13th, M. 🙂

    You’re lucky to have a good man now. 😉

  10. iamikel Says:

    errrrr….what should i say le about this title?
    nevermind!

    happy friday to you too!!!

    Happy Friday, Iamikel. 🙂

  11. doc Says:

    ah ha! maybe it’s men (or the lack of them!) that’s causing the aggravation of your previous posts.

    men are a dime a dozen, but yeah, the good ones are harder to find.

    That’s for me to know, Doc. 😉

  12. Che-Cheh Says:

    Hahaha….

    Happy Friday the 13th to you 😀

    Happy Friday the 13th, Che-Cheh. 🙂

  13. tihtahpah Says:

    yo jem, we’re gonna go watch Gwen Stefani..u wanna join us, me, andrew, galli….

    Sounds great, Ttpah. 🙂
    Will contact you. 😉

  14. Kyels Says:

    Hahaha!

    I know, I know.

    ;p

    What do you know, Kyels? 😛

  15. misha Says:

    mish going to watch Gwen in HK too !hehehhe

    Lucky Mish! 😀


  16. Happy Friday the Thirteenth.

    Yeah, men! They’re useless, that’s why I wouldn’t date one [plus it would be SooOoo gay!] 🙂
    Can’t live with them, not allowed to shoot them. Doesn’t seem fair! 🙂

    LOL. That is funny, Dabs. 😆

    Happy Friday the 13th. 🙂

  17. day-dreamer Says:

    LOL!!!

    Happy weekend! 🙂

    Happy weekend, D-D. 🙂

  18. alison Says:

    happy friday! weeeeeeekend! yahoo! 🙂

    Happy weekend, Alison. 🙂

  19. _butt Says:

    you’ve been tagged!

    🙂

    happy weekend!

    Tagged!!! Do you want to see my closet full of tags??? 😛

    Happy weekend, _butt. 🙂

  20. may Says:

    your turn to be tagged for charity!

    Another tag.. I’ve lost count of how many tags I have in my closet, May. 😛

  21. Chen Says:

    but there are nice “videos” out there which we would like to keep too, right? hahahha

    Hahahaha.. no comment, Chen. 😉

  22. zewt Says:

    oh, we cant be that bad.

    Note the word “some”, Zewt. 😛


Leave a Reply

