do not worry

August 2, 2007

jk_do-not-worry.jpg

Thanks, Abe. 😀

10 Responses to “do not worry”

  1. Kyels Says:

    Time to sing — Don’t worry, be happy!

    😉

    Come come.. sing with me, Kyels. 🙂

  2. may Says:

    what, me worry? as the Aussies love to say… no worries! *grin*

    G’day & No Worries, May. 😛


  3. I have heard that things we worry about, mostly are unrealistic and never happen in reality…

    Hav a GOOD day, Jemima ;p. Every morning is precious after reading your post ^o^

    Yep, I’ve heard that too.. but that doesn’t stopped us from worrying. *sigh*

    Hope you have a good day too, M.
    The compliments for this post should go to Abe. 😉

  4. misha Says:

    like Mum said .. don’t worry too much … otherwise everyone will get old very fast … 🙂

    happy thursday to you jiejie jemima!

    Hehe.. your mum is right, Misha. 😉

    Happy Thursday to you too.. 🙂

  5. day-dreamer Says:

    Happy, happy!!

    But I only eat two meals per day. Hahaha!!

    *hugs*

    D-D, I used to have two when I was at varsity. 😛

    *hugs*

  6. Che-Cheh Says:

    I have 5 meals everyday…How’s that? hehehe

    Good on you, Che-Cheh. 😉

  7. Cocka Doodle Says:

    Someone tried his advice and it didn’t work. No wonder they assassinated him!

    Thanks, CD.


  8. I’m worried that I have nothing to worry about! It’s freaking me out!!!!! 🙂

  9. alison Says:

    stay in the present and there’s nothin to worry.

  10. iamikel Says:

    wooooooh…… take it light and easy! nothing is wrong!


Leave a Reply

