Bitchology

August 28, 2007

jk_bitch4.jpg

When I stand up for myself and my beliefs, they call me a bitch.

When I stand up for those I love, they call me a bitch.

When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things my own way, they call me a bitch.

Being a bitch means I won’t compromise what’s in my heart.

It means I live my life MY way.

It means I won’t allow anyone to step on me.

When I refuse to tolerate injustice and speak against it, I am defined as a bitch.

The same thing happens when I take time for myself instead of being everyone’s maid, or when I act a little selfish.

It means I have the courage and strength to allow myself to be who I truly am and won’t become anyone else’s idea of what they think I “should” be.

I am outspoken, opinionated and determined.

I want what I want and there is nothing wrong with that!

So try to stomp on me, try to douse my inner flame, try to squash every ounce of beauty I hold within me.

You won’t succeed.

And if that makes me a bitch, so be it.

I embrace the title and am proud to bear it.

jk_bitch3.jpg

B = Beautiful
I = Intelligent
T = Talented
C = Charming
H = Hell of a Woman

B = Beautiful
I = Individual
T = That
C = Can
H = Handle Anything

jk_bitch2.jpg

18 Responses to “Bitchology”

  1. Kyels Says:

    *rubbing my hands with glee*

    You are definitely a BITCH and I think that you are the best that they have around. I salute how BITCH(Y) you can be.

    Well, may the other bitches listen to you because I think you have just been promoted to be the BOSS!

    Congratulations.
    :P

    Here’s a BITCH spell for you — BITCHELLIARMUS ( thanks to Dabs for this idea ).

    Thank you, Kyelslarione.
    From now on, you are my bitchy side-kick. :lol:

  2. doc Says:

    ouch! who stepped on your toes??

    Not you, Doc. ;)

  3. misha Says:

    :)

    happy weds!

    Happy Wednesday, Poppet! :)

  4. misha Says:

    poppet … sounded like puppet ! Ok . misha going to school sooon .. byeee

    Poppets is a brand of chocolate-covered sweets in the United Kingdom.
    So I am actually calling you Sweetie, Mish. ;)

  5. **PrEtTY iN tHE CiTY Says:

    I am so Proud of you Jem =). Never stop being a bitch!!!!

    Thank you, M. :P
    I’m a B.I.T.C.H. for life. ;)

  6. endroo G Says:

    Hey bitch. How are you today, bitch?

    I’m fine, Endroo.
    Thank you for asking. :P

    Hope you’re recovering well. :)

  7. misha Says:

    poppet also means … a small child OR doll hehehee (me checked on wikipedia) :)

    Clever, Mish. :)

  8. Chen Says:

    i like tat – Babe in total control of herself
    LOL

    Hehe.. I’m glad to hear that, Chen. ;)

  9. iamikel Says:

    ALRIGHT!!!! who called you a bitch????? err…so should i agree with them??? hahahaha…..

    You should, Iamikel. :P


  10. I eat therefore I am … that’s my moto. Well, actually, it’s I eat, therefore I am huge … but it’s close. :-)

    Nah! You’re not huge. You’re you! You’re Dabido! :P

  11. angel Says:

    Hi… my middle name is B*tch too :mrgreen:

    Interesting!!! So you’re Angel B*tch.. & if you have a third name it should start with ‘C’, ya??? :lol:

  12. Sha Says:

    We are women. Hear us ROARRRRR!!

    ROARRRRR!!! :lol:

    Thanks, Sha. ;)

  13. u-jean Says:

    say it loud, say it proud!

    we should rebrand this word. from something degrading to something that represents courage and determination

    Hear! Hear! U-jean! ;)

  14. ben Says:

    *do the bitchy dance with me~*

    *io io io io*

    bahahahahahhaha

    *starts doing the bitchy dance with io io io expert*

    LOL.. Thanks, Ben. :lol:

  15. Angele Says:

    Let the bitches rule the world!!! :D

    YEAH!!! You said it, Angele. :P

  16. evelyn pratiwi yusuf Says:

    R u sure can control your self?

    Welcome, Evelyn. :)

    I can & I will try my best. ;)

  17. Cocka Doodle Says:

    I read it somewhere that a ‘slut’ is someone who sleeps with everyone.

    A ‘bitch’ is someone who sleeps with everyone but you. Muahaahaha!!!

    CD, I bet you’ve met many “bitches” in your lifetime. :P

  18. stev Says:

    stand out even a lil and most others assume you’re one

    still being bitchy is imho a gal’s best friend

    Let them assume all they want, Stev… I’ll live. ;)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

