il Venerdi Compleanno

September 7, 2007

 jk_rolexfri.jpg

 Sono stanco!!!

*I’m tired!!!

**************************************** 

jk_hc.jpg

Buon compleanno, Crystal!!!

May all your birthday wishes come true!

(esp. your Italian Dream) 😉

12 Responses to “il Venerdi Compleanno”

  1. misha Says:

    happy birthday crystal 🙂 and happy friday to jiejie jemima 🙂

    Happy Friday, Misha. 🙂

    Happy Friday, Crystal. 🙂

  2. may Says:

    Happy Birthday, Crystal!

    rest well Jem. the weekend is here! whee!

    Thanks, May. I hope to have a good rest. 🙂

    Happy Birthday, Crystal. 🙂

  3. h.c.tan Says:

    heya jemima..

    molto grazie…=)

    Happy friday to u..and will pray 4 ur mom

    It’s my pleasure, my friend. 🙂
    Hope you’re having a wonderful birthday.

    As always, thanks for remembering my mum in your prayers. *HUGS*

  4. Che-Chehr Says:

    Happy Birthday Crystal!

    Happy weekend, Che-Cheh. 🙂

    Happy Birthday, Crystal. 🙂

  5. Kyels Says:

    Happy Birthday Crystal!

    [:

    Have a good rest this weekend Jem.

    Thanks, Kyels. I will try.. really need a good one. 😉

    Happy Birthday, Crystal. 🙂

  6. tihtahpah Says:

    Why are u tired, jem?

    It’s been a busy week at work, Szer.. & as usual, I’ve not been sleeping well.
    On top of that, you do know my main worry.

    Thanks for your concern, my friend. *hugs*

  7. endroo G Says:

    Jem, you bought a Rolex for Crystal??

    Hehe.. Endroo, I wish I can afford to give her one. 😉

  8. doc Says:

    buon giorno,la ragazza!

    is that your rolex watch??

    arrivederci.

    Buon Giorno, Dottore. 🙂

    Pron vi pres non mio rolex.

    Buon Domenica, Dottore. 😀

  9. Angele Says:

    Have a nice birthday Crystal 🙂

    My best wishes.

    Thanks, Angele. 🙂

    Happy Birthday, Crystal. 🙂

  10. Chen Says:

    weekend is here 🙂
    hope u have a good night sleep tonight.

    Happy Birthday Crystal

    I did have a good sleep last night, Chen.. although it was only a short one.

    Happy Birthday, Crystal. 🙂

  11. doc Says:

    Salve, la ragazza!

    Mi scusi, e troppo caro per me.

    Buona notte. A domani.

    Buon Giorno, Dottore. 🙂

    Non lo so bene italiano.

    Ancora istruzione. 😉

    Buon Domenica, Dottore. 😀


  12. Hippo Bathday Crystal. 🙂

    Hmmm, Friday! … oh wait, it’s now Saturday! I’m late again! Bodoh Dabido!

    It’s never too late to wish someone a Happy Birthday, Dabs. 😉

    Happy Birthday, Crystal. 🙂


Leave a Reply

