A Scorpion & A Set of Balanced Scales

October 25, 2007

jk_wennscorpio.jpg

Happy Birthday Wennnn

&

jk_katlibra.jpg

Happy Belated Birthday Kat

Thank youΒ for being such wonderful & supportive friends.

****************************************

Always remember…

jk_wennkat.jpg

17 Responses to “A Scorpion & A Set of Balanced Scales”

  1. LB Says:

    Hear! Hear!! The Life in your Years!

    Happy Birthday, girls!!

    Muaks XOXO

    And in yours too.. LB. πŸ™‚

    Happy Birthday, Wennnn & Kat. πŸ™‚

  2. kat Says:

    Awww… you dear girl! Still getting birthday dedications… thank you so very much.

    I don’t pay much attention to the years that have passed but I sure have been feeling them this year!! πŸ˜†

    Thank you once again, darling Jem.

    *big big bear hug*

    It’s my pleasure, dearest Kat.
    My sincere apologies that it’s a belated greeting.. but as they say ‘better late than never’. πŸ™‚

    Happy Belated Birthday again..

    *HUGE HUGS*

  3. Wennnn Says:

    Thank U Jem, I hv so many early greetings this year!! makes me smile from my heart. Thank U…

    25th Oct.. I’ll always remember the date. πŸ˜‰

    Happy Birthday, Wennnn. πŸ™‚
    May all your birthday wishes come true.

    *HUGE HUGS*

  4. nyx Says:

    Wah!!

    Happy Birthday Wennn & Kat!

    I’m a Scorpio too btw … so many of us Oct & Nov babies! πŸ™‚

    Welcome & Happy Birthday to you too, Nyx. πŸ˜€

    Lotz of Oct & Nov babies… that tells us when the buzy mating season is, right??? LOL

    Happy Birthday, Wennnn & Kat. πŸ™‚

  5. Misha Says:

    happie birdday to both of you!!!!

    Thanks, Princess. πŸ™‚

    Happy Birthday to Wennnn & Kat. πŸ™‚

  6. may Says:

    Happy Birthday, Wennnn & Kat!

    lovely saying.

    Glad you like it, May. πŸ™‚

    Happy Birthday, Wennnn & Kat. πŸ™‚

  7. Kyels Says:

    Happy Birthday to both of them.

    (:

    Thanks, Kyels. πŸ™‚

    Happy Birthday, Wennnn & Kat. πŸ™‚

  8. Gab Says:

    Happy Birthday to Wennnn and Kat. All best wishes and warmest regards. Many happy returns as well. (n_n)

    Thanks, Gab. πŸ™‚

    happy Birthday, Wennnn & Kat. πŸ™‚

  9. angel Says:

    Happy Belated Meow Meow Burfday, KatKat!
    Happy Cook Cook Burfday, WenWen!!
    Happy Thursday, JemJem!!! :mrgreen:

    ~~XOXO~~

    Happy Meow Meow, Angel. πŸ˜›

    *hugs & muaks*

    Happy Birthday, Wennnn & Kat. πŸ™‚

  10. Yvy Says:

    how very true!! happy birthday to the 2 ladies. πŸ™‚

    i’ve been meaning to ask u this or maybe i already have but i’ll ask again anyway… πŸ˜€ where do u get your gorgeous and MOST appropriate pix ar? do u create them yourself ar? so nice la…. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for your kind compliments, Yvy.
    I’m glad you like them. πŸ™‚
    Most of the pix are from my collection for work & some are from when I was still in varsity. Others are from google search. πŸ˜›

    Happy Birthday, Wennnn & Kat. πŸ™‚

  11. X5 Says:

    slowwwlyyy counting my life backwards now. LOL
    how is it going girl? huggie hugs

    You got to be kidding, X5. πŸ˜†
    I’m surviving, my dear friend.
    Miss you & our yakkity yak…

    *HUGS*

  12. Chen Says:

    Happy Birthday Wenn Wenn & Kat Kat πŸ™‚

    Thank you, Chen. πŸ™‚

    Happy Birthday, Wennnn & Kat. πŸ™‚

  13. _butt Says:

    Happy Belated Birthday to Kat and Happy Birthday to Wenn! πŸ™‚

    Thank you, _butt. πŸ™‚

    Happy Birthday, Kat & Wennnn. πŸ™‚

  14. Selba Says:

    Happy B’day to Wennnn & Kat!

    Btw, Jemima, hope you don’t mind that I tagged you πŸ™‚

    Thanks Selba.. but I hope you don’t mind that the tag will remain in the closet for a while.. & if it’s a tag too personal, then it’ll remain there for good. My sincere apologies to you but I’ve enough of unwanted comments here from unwelcomed visitors.. & I don’t want to generate any more opportunity for them to know more about my personal life. I hope you’ll understand.

    Happy Birthday, Wennnn & Kat. πŸ™‚

  15. hooiching Says:

    i’m alive jem! hehe u can still reach me at my mobile

    Ciao Bella, grazie per delazione mi. πŸ™‚

    *Baci e Abbracci*


  16. I always wanted to marry a Libra. I mean, with my man boobs, I need the support of some sort of Bra! πŸ™‚

    Hey Dabs! It’s Breast Cancer Awareness Month.
    Make sure you’ve a good bra to take good care of those man boobs. πŸ˜›

  17. Selba Says:

    Oh… ok.

    No worries πŸ™‚

    Oops, I didn’t considerate at all about those unwelcomed visitors. As for me personally, I love being tagged and take it as the showing of careness from the person who tagged me πŸ™‚

    Happy Weekend!

    You’re you. I’m me.
    If you think that I don’t care about bloggers who tagged me.. like yourself, then you can’t be more wrong about me, Selba.
    I’ve already stated my reasons very clearly why I’m not doing it.. so be it.

    Enjoy your weekend!


Leave a Reply

