Lately..

October 31, 2007

jk_ww1.jpg

18 Responses to “Lately..”

  1. LB Says:

    Er, your head is burning a hole thru your notebook!!!

    *chuckles at LB’s comment* 😛

  2. Wennnn Says:

    Oooiiiii wake up dun sleep on de laptop… It kenot breath la… Ooooiiiii wake up….

    Wennnn, you’re really more concern about the laptop hor… 😛

  3. winn Says:

    i need more sleep too..
    can i go home now?

    Winn, you’re must be tired out from your trip. *hugs*
    If I’m your bozz, no problemo… 😛

  4. Tine Says:

    Man, I feel just the same 😦

    *gives Tine HUGE HUGS*

  5. angel Says:

    No no, LB… the ‘hole’ is her halo! :mrgreen:

    Happy HalloWinn!!!

    LOL.. Angel, you’re the one with a halo.. not me. 😛

    Merry Halloween!!! 🙂

  6. zewt Says:

    tired? me too…

    I’m exhausted, Zewt.

  7. Kyels Says:

    Happy Halloween!

    (:

    Rest more babe; you need it definitely.

    Merry Halloween, Kyels! 🙂

    Trying to.. really..

  8. Chester Says:

    I’m tired too. I think I need to sleep 2 days la.

    If only I can do that, Chester..

  9. X5 Says:

    ive ended like dat on d throne. LOL

    X5, the throne in your own home I hope.. 😛

  10. iamikel Says:

    in future i don’t want to use your lappy d la.. Don’t know got your saliva or not… hehe

    You’ll never know, Iamikel… 😆

  11. may Says:

    happy halloween, a little late! *wipes of drool from keyboard*

    You’re not late, Sweetie May.. you already wished me in your very nice icard. 😉

    *looks at keyboard.. dry & clean.. no drool* 😛

  12. keeyit Says:

    Happy Halloween…

    Thanks, Keeyit.. A Happy Belated Halloween to you too.. 🙂

  13. Giddy Tiger Says:

    Is that you? Wake up! Hehe…thanks for wishing me TWICE on my anniversary! You’re a Gem!!

    No problem, Giddy Tiger.. I was so disappointed when I found my first comment missing today. I had commented yesterday & it was after Pinkelle’s. *still wondering what happened to the missing comment*
    Anyway, Happy Blessed Anniversary again.. 🙂

  14. alison Says:

    remember to listen to your body. dun mind your head. take care and be safe

    I’ll remember that, Alison. 🙂
    Enjoy your trip to Penang.. wishing you a safe journey. *hugs*

  15. _butt Says:

    Lately I’m like that too… Saturday, come to my arms fast! lol

    Hope you have a good rest this coming weekend 🙂

    Sat is less than 24 hours away, _butt. 😛

    Happy Weekend to you. 🙂

  16. Cocka Doodle Says:

    You also joined the wordless crowd liao ah? Muahahaha!!!

    CD, you know how it is.. too busy & too exhausted.. & worst of all is.. the mind doesn’t ‘compute’. 😦

  17. stev Says:

    ZZZzzzzzzzzzzzZZZ

    *pat pat*

    Thanks, Stev. That was nice.. can I have some more please…? 😉

  18. kat Says:

    Hmm..strange, I thought I left a comment…

    Oh well, no matter…

    zzzzzzzzzzzz with jem..

    I checked the spam box.. your comment wasn’t in there, Kat.

    Yep, let’s zzzzzzzzzzzzzz


Leave a Reply

