Don’t you wish to do all these…?

November 6, 2007

jk_wishthese.jpg

IĀ  do…

15 Responses to “Don’t you wish to do all these…?”

  1. LB Says:

    Do you, Jemima, take Just Be to be your lawfully wedded husband, to love and to bless, to loosen up, till Hot baths do you part?

    Errr.. LB, hot baths won’t part us.. we can take them together. šŸ˜‰

    My answer: I DO. šŸ˜€

  2. moz monster Says:

    All except Hot Baths. Supposed to be bad for men, according to scientists =P

    Otherwise, yes, I wish to do all in the list …

    Yeah! Good on you, Moz! šŸ™‚

  3. Kyels Says:

    Cold shower is more likely for me. Better and refreshing. Anyway, anyone can act like Just Be but first they ought to learn how to let go first.

    I like hot baths to loosen my knots & tightness, Kyels.
    Yep, it’s important to know how to let go.

  4. kat Says:

    Don’t you wish your gerfren was haawwttt like me, doncha…. šŸ˜†

    Wish for all that and more for you, jem! Except cursing the world… we still need to live in it!! šŸ˜€

    *more hugs*

    Hehe.. *imagines Kat dancing like PCD* šŸ˜›

    Only cursing the parts of the world where there are wars, famine, poverty, etc etc šŸ˜¦

    *HUGS HUGS*

  5. Giddy Tiger Says:

    ..and you most certainly can, my dear! Just let go! šŸ˜€

    Thanks for having such confidence in me, Giddy Tiger. šŸ™‚

    *hugs*

  6. Gallivanter Says:

    Hear hear! šŸ™‚

    *Curtsies to Dan* šŸ™‚

  7. angel Says:

    I wanna zzzZZZZzzzz….

    Still???

    *shakes Angel to wake up*


  8. Difficult to do all at the same time though. While taking my long walk I slipped int he hot bath and hit my head! Darn! šŸ˜‰

    You should have done them one at a time, Dabs.. then you won’t have slipped. šŸ˜›

  9. anjali* Says:

    I am doing all that right now, dear woman, except for the hot baths. It’s cold shower with ice for me, better for my raging hormones and all…LOL.

    WOW!!! Raging hormones!!! You’re hawt, Anjali. šŸ˜›

  10. waz Says:

    I do!I do!I do!I do!I do!
    but, them mates think I’m crazy!

    Waz, they can think whatever they like.. & we can do whatever we like. šŸ˜€

  11. Lil Says:

    ah…. pretty much what i need right now, and some good reassuring hugs šŸ˜‰

    You’re always welcome to have my HUGS, Lil. šŸ˜€

  12. waz Says:

    lol…i like this attitude of yours! šŸ˜›

    see i make you smile (?)

    Thanks for the compliments & for making me smile, Waz. šŸ˜€

  13. zewt Says:

    be kind to ourselves… very important.

    Yep.. always.
    Thanks for the reminder, Zewt.

  14. iamikel Says:

    hahaha… you got ‘kuai kuai’ loosen yourself or not??

    I’m trying my best, Iamikel.

  15. Cocka Doodle Says:

    what hot bath? Let’s skinny dip at the Rajang river!! LOL

    Errr…CD, you jump.. I don’t jump, k? šŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

