It’s only Wednesday

November 7, 2007

jk_somewed.jpg

11 Responses to “It’s only Wednesday”

  1. Misha Says:

    happy wednesday!

    Hope you’re having a great day, Misha! 🙂

  2. Sha Says:

    Have a great Wednesday huns! *hugs*

    Same to you, Sha. *hugs*

  3. Giddy Tiger Says:

    Some weeks??!! For me, it’s every week! 😀

    Not when you’re on holidays.. I’m sure, Giddy Tiger. 😛

  4. misti Says:

    today wednesday ah?

    Sure is, Misti.

  5. angel Says:

    I NEED everyday to be Saturday!!!
    OK OK… I’ll stop dreaming… I try laa… 😛

    Happy Festival of Lights! Wheeee!!!

    Angel, I think you’ll be bored too.. if everyday is Sat. 😛

    Happy Deepavali, my dear. 🙂

  6. Kyels Says:

    Two more days to Saturday!

    😀

    That’s right, Kyels. 🙂

  7. kat Says:

    Oh yay! Wednesday! After wed, comes thurs. After thurs is holiday!!

    Happy Festival of lights, jem!

    That’s right.. you get Fridays off in AD. 🙂

    Happy Deepavali, Kat! 😀

  8. LB Says:

    Wednesdaya are not as bad as Mondays… go ask Garfield!!

    I don’t need to ask Garfield.. I’ll just take your word, LB. 😛

  9. X5 Says:

    and y do i feel like im in NZ’s time zone? 🙂
    hapi diwali…hv a great week ahead jem!

    ‘Coz I can’t wait for this BUZY week to be over, X5.

    Merry Deepavali & enjoy your day. 🙂


  10. I had today off work. 🙂

    Unfortunately, I spent it by taking my mother shopping for Xmas presents! Good thing is I get to avoid doing it alter when it’s over crowded! 🙂

    Dabs, your mum’s wise.. X’mas shopping early to avoid the crowds. 🙂

  11. iamikel Says:

    YEAH….WEDNESDAY!!!

    i’m off every thursday what….

    Yeah! Yeah! *sarcastically*

    *feels like strangling Iamikel* 😛

    BUT…

    *hugs hugs Iamikel* 🙂


Leave a Reply

