The glow that illumines

November 8, 2007

deepa.jpg

Light is good from whatever lamp it shines…

13 Responses to “The glow that illumines”

  1. LB Says:

    Happy Deepavali to everyone!!!

    Thanks, LB. πŸ™‚

    Happy Diwali!!!

  2. Wennnn Says:

    Happy Deepavali… hmmmmm must be loads of curries around… wish I cud hv some..

    Wennnn, you should have some.. ‘coz of BB..

    Merry Deepavali. πŸ™‚

  3. pretty in the city Says:

    Your blog is a light in the dark too ;p It contains great quotes or poems. =) keep posting, jem!!

    Thanks for your kind compliments, Mel.
    I’m sure there are some great blogs out there which you haven’t come across yet..

  4. iamikel Says:

    i just came back from my colleague’s Deepavali open house… and my stomach now is very happppppppppyyyy…

    hehe!

    Iamikel, I’m glad to know that.. πŸ˜›

  5. lex Says:

    hey happy diwali! have a lot of murukus k?

    None, Lex.. 😦

    Happy Deepavali!


  6. Happy Dwali.

    Don’t let that lamp set my pants on fire. Hold it up for all to see. πŸ™‚

    Merry Diwali, Dabs. πŸ™‚

    Hold what up? Your pants? πŸ˜›

  7. Giddy Tiger Says:

    Happy Deepavali!!

    Same to you, Giddy Tiger. πŸ˜€

  8. moz monster Says:

    Happy Diwali / Deepavali to all !

    Happy Diwali to you too.. Moz. πŸ™‚

  9. doc Says:

    the path to God is always lighted.

    hence, the lampstand in the Holy Place.

    Well said, Doc. πŸ™‚

  10. Dabido Says:

    Ai Carumba! If you try to hold my pants up you’ll give me an atomic wedgie! lol
    I meant hold up your light!

    LOL.. I know, Dabs. I was just teasing you. πŸ˜›

  11. Cocka Doodle Says:

    Light a joint and puff away, sistah!

    *passes one to CD*

  12. Kyels Says:

    “This little light of mine, I’m gonna let shine, let it shine, let it shine.”

    πŸ˜€

    I hope to hear you sing it for real, Kyels. πŸ˜€

  13. may Says:

    and don’t forget that silver lining behind every cloud! *wink*

    Thanks, May. I won’t. πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

