Am I that Easy to Forget?

November 15, 2007

jk_sayfeel.jpg

23 Responses to “Am I that Easy to Forget?”

  1. moz monster Says:

    No, you aren’t !

    I’ll never forget you, Moz. 🙂

  2. Kyels Says:

    When you think others have forgotten about you; think twice because they could be busy with their work and daily schedules.

    We cross each other’s path often and it does not mean that if a person does not say hi or acknowledge your presence it’s equivalent to you being forgotten.

    Life is more than these contemplative thoughts. No one can ever be forgotten. It’s always in the mind but there’s no need for connection all the time. As long as the absent is felt it grow fonder all the time.

    Ditto, Kyels. 🙂

  3. Misha Says:

    jiejie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’m here, Princess. 🙂

  4. prettyinthecity Says:

    good feeling lasts forever, doesn’t it? =)

    Does it really, M???
    Forever???

  5. LB Says:

    Something in this post just reminded me of the Bee Gees, but I can’t think why… Maybe because I just woke up?!!

    You must have recalled their big hit “Don’t forget to remember”, LB. 😛

  6. kyh Says:

    yippppee 1st!!! wat? no chup points? awwwww…

    no i hope u dont forget us that easily… heh

    I won’t forget you, Kyh. 🙂

  7. kyh Says:

    err maybe not 1st since need moderation wan… aiya… 😛

    Hehe.. you guessed right, Kyh. 😉

  8. misti Says:

    no one actually forgets another, the feelings are there somewhere, just somewhere.

    Ditto, Misti. 🙂

  9. Giddy Tiger Says:

    I used to love love love this song. Such a tearjerker.
    *hugs*
    You’ll see the sunshine soon, I am sure.

    Thanks for your assurance, Giddy Tiger. *hugs*

  10. Lil Says:

    whoever said that obviously don’t know you well enough…grrrrrr…

    *hugs*

    You’re right, Lil. *hugs*

  11. angel Says:

    Who?!
    What?!
    Why?!
    How?!

    Where?!
    When?!
    Whom?!
    Which?!

    I’ll always remember all the ‘Wh’ questions, Angel. 😛

  12. Che-Cheh Says:

    No you’re NOT easy to forget. Plenty of hugs dear fren.

    Thanks, Che-Cheh. *HUGE HUGS*

  13. Yvy Says:

    i feel that you need a hug….so from all the here, i extend these warm arms around u….BIG hugs n baby drools from ella too. 🙂 * H U G *

    You know me so well, Yvy.
    Love them BIG hugs & Ella’s drools too.. 😀

    *HUGS HUGS HUGS*

  14. x5 Says:

    its just a 6 words question…yet, im still waiting 4 an answer. hhmmmmm…it got me thinking for a while there, jem.

    I’ll never forget you, my friend. 🙂

  15. iamikel Says:

    who dare to forget you??? tell me tell me…

    *take parang ready to belasah orang*

    hehe

    WOW!!! Iamikel, since when did you become so garang??? 😛

  16. waz Says:

    NooooooooooO, you r not zat ezy 2 forget!!!
    except when you haven’t blogged for a while! 😛
    nah, kidding…how can we forget you given all those lovely entries you have shared with us! seriously, in this blogosphere of wailing and ranting, you define sweetness, luv, inspiration, friendship and peace…so, not ezy to forget!

    have a great weekend…

    Thanks for your kind compliments, Waz.
    I’ve said it before & I’ll say it again.. there are many more.. truly better blogs out there which emit more of those qualities you had mentioned than mine.

    Happy weekend to you. 🙂

  17. zewt Says:

    no… i am sure you have made some feel special somewhere…

    I can only hope so, Zewt.
    Thanks. 🙂

  18. may Says:

    of course you’re unforgettable! make room for me on that sofa… *plops down next to ya*

    *moves over for May to get comfy*

    Thanks, my friend. 🙂

  19. stev Says:

    I remember joo! *claps hands*

    Don’t die lil fairy jemima!

    😛

    Stev, I think you’re being over-dramatic, aren’t you? 😛

    *laughs at ‘lil fairy jemima’* 😆

    If not, then.. I thank you for your compliments, kind Sir. 😉

  20. Wennnn Says:

    Who forgot about U?? Who Who WHo?? Tell me I go spank their bottom…

    Thanks for your kind offer, Wennnn. 🙂
    But.. you should really be resting.. for your own good as well as BB’s. 😉

  21. waz Says:

    @ “I’ve said it before & I’ll say it again.. there are many more.. truly better blogs out there which emit more of those qualities you had mentioned than mine.

    true but i’ve stumbled upon yours first! 🙂

    Thanks for your loyalty, Waz. 😉
    Btw, I remembered it was a humourous post that you stumbled across here.. & the rest is history. 😛

  22. Sha Says:

    I remember you today and always 😛

    Likewise, Sha.. likewise. 🙂

  23. kat Says:

    My mind is like a HUGE storage room. I’ll admit, sometimes I forget where I store certain things. But one thing’s for sure, just because I can’t find it, doesn’t mean I forget I have it. I know I have it, I just don’t remember where…

    Even if you stop blogging, and we may never meet again, be assured that I will always remember I met a gem like you..

    *muaks*

    Kat, my dearest friend, your sincerity really touches my heart.. now & for always.
    We’ll meet.. I know we will. Hence, strike off the “never”.
    I’ll always remember the blossoming of our wonderful friendship from our blogs & know that.. I’ll always remember you.

    *HUGS & MUAKS*


Leave a comment