When You Believe

December 10, 2007

Sometimes life’s TREASURES are invisible to the eye, yet MIRACLES are unfolding everywhere. We must TRUST that our HEARTS are always LEADING us where we most need to go.

13 Responses to “When You Believe”

  1. LB Says:

    Been so long ago since I last saw this movie.. Where have all the intervening years gone? The hope, the prayers, the miracles? The noble aims, the deep pondering.. Love this clip. Thanks!

    LB, I was asking myself the same questions over the weekend.. but we are where we are now because we believe in all possibilities.

    It’s my pleasure to share this clip with you & all my readers. 😉

  2. day-dreamer Says:

    (I didn’t watch the video.)

    I always try to trust myself and so far I’m doing not too badly.

    Hope and faith are what keeps us going I suppose.

    Happy Monday, Jem!

    Don’t forget love, D-D.

    Happy Monday to you too. 🙂


  3. […] Zune Boards – Home put an intriguing blog post on When You BelieveHere’s a quick excerpt […]

  4. iamikel Says:

    miracle do exists. i believe in mine and they exist. same to you, jem!

    Thanks, Iamikel. 🙂

  5. angel Says:

    sometimes i dun even trust myself woh… -_-

    It’s not too late to learn, Angel. 🙂

  6. Elviza Says:

    An idealist such as myself, completely believe in this song. But sometimes, reality hits me hard on the face.

    By the way, thanks for the email alert when my email was hacked. Now, could you be kind enough to email me your address again. Your xmas card will certainly be delayed….

    When reality hits us, we just got to accept it as part of life & we can only become better people because of it.

    No worries, Elviza.. that’s what friends are for.
    I’ll email you my addy again after this & re the card.. it’s better late than never. 😉


  7. This song and movie brings back fantastic memories. Thanks. Thanks for the reminder too, Jem!

    The pleasure is mine, Giddy Tigress. 🙂

  8. Kyels Says:

    Always loved this song.

    (:

    Me too, Kyels. 🙂

  9. may Says:

    ahhh, I remember this song and feature! miracles indeed. hope this world won’t be short of it!

    As long as we Believe, there’ll be plenty of miracles, May.

  10. x5 Says:

    heart says one thing…head says another !
    hence, trust is always an issue…but, ur rite…miracles do happen to those who believes 🙂

    Hence.. we should always believe, even when them miracles don’t appear immediately, X5. 😉

  11. kyh Says:

    Love the movie and song!

    I do hope there are miracles when I most need it.

    We all live with the same hope, Kyh.

  12. kyh Says:

    i feel touched watching the scene where Moses parted the Red Sea… so awe-inspiring… so overwhelming…

    *smiles*

    You’re not alone, Kyh.

  13. Angele Says:

    I love the song from Prince of Egypt 🙂

    Miracles do exist but sometimes not all of them are visible to the naked eyes.

    And sometimes we don’t need a miracle…We just need something to believe in 🙂

    H.U.G.S

    That’s very true, Angele.

    “Even better blessings are in store for those who believe without seeing.” John 20:29


Leave a Reply

