What do PEOPLE dream of?

December 13, 2007

jk_fortunecookies.jpg

What do YOU dream of?

19 Responses to “What do PEOPLE dream of?”

  1. angel Says:

    I dream of sleepingzzzzzzz…..

    So that Angel can dream lotzzzzzzz, ya? 😛

  2. Giddy Tiger Says:

    I dream of eating fortune cookies 🙂

    *hands Giddy Tiger some virtual fortune cookies* 😛

  3. Wennnn Says:

    I dream of having my own house

    May your BB brings you lotzzzzz of luck & your dream will come true, Wennnn. 🙂

  4. cp Says:

    i dream of messaging by the beach

    Let’s go Bali, Cp. 🙂

  5. iamikel Says:

    my dream came true liau… so no need to dream d!

    *secretly in the heart*

    I dream of being successful

    hehe

    Already true? My Heartiest Congratulations, Iamikel. 🙂

    I hope you’ll be successful, my friend. 😀

  6. LB Says:

    I blacked out…

    LOL.. Good one, LB. 😛

  7. LB Says:

    but when I do dream, I often dream of little adventures, like trekking in the mountains, bbq on the beach, flying around church steeples, and the odd one or two instances of reunions with old flames!

    Gosh!!! No wet dreams, LB???
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *just joking* 😛

  8. kyh Says:

    i dream of more holidays!!!

    Duh! Kyh, if holidays all the time, how are you gonna complete your degree? 😛

  9. misti Says:

    i want to eat the cookies like giddy tigress

    No worries, Misti.
    There’s plenty more. 😀
    *takes out more freshly baked cookies*

  10. waz Says:

    new template!?! wow! really nice! 🙂
    I dream I’ll be back home in Mauritius, enjoying the sun n beach with me friends!
    I dream one day I can just head anywhere I want to…
    I…
    hmmm, enough dreaming, I better be blogging! 😛

    Thanks, Waz. Glad you like the Christmas theme. 🙂
    Did you ever dream about blogging or bloggers? 😛

  11. hooiching Says:

    i dream of penang laksa with a lot of prawn paste!!! 3 times already!!!

    Hooi Ching, quickly go & visit LB! I’m sure he can cook you some. 😛

  12. Tine Says:

    Paris!

    And I’m going to keep talking about it even though y’all are sick and tired of hearing about it. MUAHAHAHA!! 😀

    Wishes & dreams do come true, Tine.
    You’ll never know when… 😉

  13. stev Says:

    holy flying fortune cookies! 😛

    *imagines Stev & his holy flying fortune cookies* 😆


  14. I usually have nightmares where the cookies chase me and eat me! 🙂

    Gosh! Dabs, yours is just the opposite of Stev’s. 😆

  15. Kyels Says:

    I dream of peace, success and money. WTF.

    😛

    Kyels, peace & success qualifies you for the Miss Universe’ contest. 😆

  16. doc Says:

    i can’t see what i’m dreaming, because i take off my glasses when i sleep.

    You’re the man, Doc. 😆

  17. waz Says:

    dreaming about blog/bloggers!?! hmm, once or twice…me think! 😛

    Sure they aren’t nightmares, Waz??? 😆

  18. morinn Says:

    I dream of cookies! 😀 really!

    Welcome, Morinn. 🙂

    Any cookies in particular? 😛

  19. Zhu Says:

    Blog visiting…

    I often dream of my breakfast – I’m starving when I get up! 😆

    Welcome, Zhu. 🙂

    I bet you salivate in your dream too.. 😛


Leave a Reply

