simply..

March 4, 2008

jk_open.jpg

16 Responses to “simply..”

  1. _butt Says:

    🙂

    *smiles*

  2. kat Says:

    Hello my dear. My arms are always open wide. 😀

    Thanks, darling.

    *hurries into Kat’s open arms*

  3. Lil Says:

    wise words that unfortunately many take for granted… hope you are well jem…

    You’re right, Lil.

    I’m hoping for brighter days ahead, my friend.

    *HUGS*

  4. LB Says:

    …but sometimes, it is also wise to close your eyes to the cruelty, the destruction, the hate, and the falseness around you.. 🙂

    I agree, LB… “sometimes”..

  5. may Says:

    and open your arms to receive hugs!

    *receiving May’s hugs with open arms*

  6. iamikel Says:

    virtual hug??

    real hug can ah?? hehe

    Sure, Iamikel. It’s an IOU a real hug for now.

  7. day-dreamer Says:

    *nods in agreement*

    *HUGS*

    *gives D-D HUGE HUGS*

  8. cutie Says:

    hellppp .. i cant open my eyes .. so sleepyyyy *wink wink*

    .. but i can open my arms tho hehehehe *hugs hugs*

    You don’t need to open you eyes when you’re hugging me, Cutie. 😉

    *HUGS*

  9. mistipurple Says:

    good good you’re posting again. take care jem!

    Fingers crossed that I’ll be able to post more, Misti.

    *HUGS*

  10. Cocka Doodle Says:

    Open your blouse
    so that I can oggle at you.. Muahahahaha!!!

    Oggle only??? Have you lost your touch, CD? 😛

  11. cutie Says:

    but today my eyes are wide open … weekend here I come!!!

    Hehe.. so you’re one of the multitudes who lives for the weekend only, Cutie. 😛

  12. .merv Says:

    amen to that =) btw, how’ve you been mate?

    *encore* AMEN!

    I’m not too bad. I’ll be in touch with you soon, Mervie.

  13. Kyels Says:

    It’s so true!

    HUGS!

    (:

    Glad you think so too..

    *HUGS Kyels* 🙂

  14. Trinity Says:

    Jemima… this is beautiful.. I also here with open arms… 🙂 yup you manage to chup at my blog finally..*grin* thanks for participating!

    Thanks to Donna for her wise words & for your open arms, Trinity. 🙂

  15. RJ Says:

    wise words… these are actions that i need to be practising myself. esp the last one 🙂

    How are you?? been ages since I stopped by here.
    cheers,
    rj

    Hi RJ, wise words indeed!
    It sure has been a long time.
    Thanks for dropping by again.
    I’m not too bad, my friend.
    Cherrio!

  16. kyh Says:

    Love this! If only everyone bears this in mind. 🙂

    Yup! If only..

    Thanks, Kyh. 🙂


Leave a Reply

