My regret

April 2, 2008

To love and to be loved is the greatest joy in the world but…

jk_reg.jpg

16 Responses to “My regret”

  1. iamikel Says:

    it’s never too late..

    🙂

    Iamikel, I think that is only applicable in certain things in life.. 😉

  2. trinity Says:

    you didn’t say so? *sigh* that’s a regret… don’t worry about saying you love him!! hehehe

    I’m not.. worried, that is.

    Thanks, Trinity. 😉

  3. trinity Says:

    I wonder why my google reader is so quick to your blog but so slow to others.. hehehe..

    I guess you need to ask your google reader, Trinity. 😛

  4. Kyels Says:

    It happens when the whole situation revolves around love. Sometimes it’s hard to let go but one must still do it.

    (:

    I agree, Kyels. 🙂


  5. This photo and post penetrate deep… within the soul!

    ATW

    Thanks, ATW. I’m glad you think so.. 🙂

  6. weirdlove Says:

    i love, love.
    but it’s hard

    Tell me about it..

    Thanks for dropping by, Weirdlove. 🙂

  7. wanderer7 Says:

    bittersweet memories

    Some…

    Thanks for dropping by, Wanderer 7. 🙂

  8. zewt Says:

    no matter wat… we still love…

    That’s true, Zewt.


  9. perhaps it was never meant to be…

    It’s all God’s will, Giddy Tigress.

  10. LB Says:

    I think I am immune to either side of love..

    Is that good or bad, LB?

    *ponders on LB’s immunity to love*

  11. Cocka Doodle Says:

    Why you no tell me early?? Aiyoh…..I could have send my mother to talk to your mother about the dowry…
    Muahahaahaha!!!

    Hmmm.. Too late now. 😦
    But, I’ll remember to tell you in our next life, CD. 😛

  12. mistipurple Says:

    lol at cocka!
    tell everyone and anyone who matters. it’s better late than never then! go! good luck!

    Thanks, Misti. 🙂

  13. Tine Says:

    Just make sure you never stop loving 🙂

    Ditto, Tine. 😉


  14. Love is a four letter word. Make sure he doesn’t take offence at you using such language! 🙂
    But, why waste your love on just one man when you have a whole blog roll worth of love! 🙂
    [Oh darn! I just used that four letter word, didn’t I.] 🙂

    Thank you for loving me, Dabs. 😛

  15. keeyit Says:

    Yeah.. love is a powerful word.

    It is, Keeyit.

  16. Lil Says:

    i suspect many of us have this same regret, me included… and in the aftermath of a complication that’s now sorted, my final email to the boy on this chapter of our lives was something along the line of “for all that happened, i have no regrets and i did love you” 🙂

    That’s really noble of you, Lil. 🙂


Leave a Reply

