I’ve a dash of Madness

April 7, 2008

No worries, my friends! I haven’t lost my mind.
As Aristotle said No excellent soul is exempt from a mixture of madness.”
13 Responses to “I’ve a dash of Madness”

  1. stev Says:

    *chuckles*

    i like van gogh a lot actually =)

    had a few as my wallpaper before once upon

    Me, too.. Stev. 🙂

  2. iamikel Says:

    i wonder what type of madness??

    hmmmm

    oh no…

    *RUNNING AWAY*

    Which type do you know, Iamikel? 😛

  3. LB Says:

    I too go through cyclones of madness!!! Hurricanes.. Tsunamis.. My mind ends up at the Lost & Found Dept when it’s a good day.

    You’re lucky that it can still be found, LB. 😉

  4. _butt Says:

    I’ve gone through the same state of mind myself lately. wish I could stop this madness!

    Always believe in yourself & your wish will come true, _butt.

  5. trinity Says:

    Ow! that’s 5 words you gave me! hehehe.. I thought I found your mind somewhere… but now I am sure it is not your mind.. it’s Van Gogh’s! hahahahaha

    Hey Mr. Van Gogh!! Here! I found your mind!

    Gosh! Trinity! You’re mad! 😛

  6. angeles Says:

    i’m mad everyday.. even LB calls me Loony.. :mrgreen:

    Angeles, does he call you that ‘coz you listen to iTunes? 😛

  7. Tine Says:

    Just tell me you haven’t cut off your ear 😛

    Tine, I haven’t cut off my ear. 😛

  8. Kyels Says:

    You haven’t but I have! I think I might just cut my ear off like Van Gogh to know that I’m still alive.

    😛

    You don’t have to go to such extremes, Kyels.
    Just give yourself a pinch.. that should do the trick. 😛


  9. ‘As Aristotle said “No excellent soul is exempt from a mixture of madness.”’

    My family must be full of EXCELLENT souls! Too excellent in some cases! Stark raving Excellent most of the time and clinically lock-up-able excellent!!!! 🙂

    Hahaha.. Don’t let any of your family members read your comment, Dabs. 😛

  10. mistipurple Says:

    madness is sanity. 😛

    You’re right, Misti. 😛

  11. mirror~me Says:

    ive been ‘pigging’out..like 5 meals a day for the last few weeks…wld that be considered madness? 🙂

    Nah! You’re so small these days, you can afford to put on some extra weight, Mirror~me. 😉

  12. Che-Cheh Says:

    It’s good to lose your mind once in awhile. hahaha

    You’re right, Che-Cheh. 😆

  13. Giddy Tiger Says:

    That could be my motto for the day or for the week!

    As long as it isn’t your lifetime motto, Giddy Tiger. 😛


Leave a Reply

