A few more Good Thoughts

April 20, 2008

Related: Some Good Thoughts

14 Responses to “A few more Good Thoughts”

  1. LB Says:

    This is for this coming Wednesday night, and Saturday, right?

    *prepares flutes*

    Yup.. & for every other day & night too, LB. ;)

    *chills champagne*

  2. iamikel Says:

    Roger that…
    :)

    *smiles at Iamikel*

  3. day-dreamer Says:

    I never borrow troubles. They come to find me automatically. :S

    But I beg to differ on the post mortem ones. I think they are necessary to ensure no repetition of the disaster or whatsoever next time.

    Ditto, D-D.

    I hope & pray that there won’t be too many troubles going your way from now on.

  4. Tine Says:

    Aww the kids are so cute! I love #9. Can’t travel, but still can dream by reading up on *sigh* Paris *sigh*
    ;)

    Have patience, my dear friend. Pray hard & your wish to go to Paris will come true soon. ;)

  5. _butt Says:

    that was nice. truly inspirational words of wisdom.

    have a nice weekday ahead Jemima :)

    Glad you like them, _butt. :)

    You have a nice day & week too.

  6. Giddy Tiger Says:

    I like No. 8 – I shall keep that in mind…have a great week ahead!

    It’s best to stick with people who makes us happy, Giddy Tiger. :)

    Wishing you a wonderful week ahead too.. :)

  7. mirror~me Says:

    digesting….slowwlyyyy…. :)

    Ditto, Mirror~me. :)

  8. andiesummerkiss Says:

    AAhhh those are so beautiful. I love no 12 the most. But wait … I love them all! Happy Monday!

    Yup! They’re all beautiful, Andie Summerkiss.

    Hope you have had a great day too. :)

  9. H.C.Tan Says:

    *hugs girl..its been a while since i dropped by…

    No worries, my dearest friend. ;)

    *hugs*

  10. stev Says:

    keep them good thoughts coming =)

    ps. love the classic watercolor art-style

    It’s one way of keeping one’s sanity, Stev. :P

    Glad you like them. ;)

  11. mistipurple Says:

    one year has gone by, more or less.
    i think you’re guiding others with baby steps now. *wink* and congratulations on that! *hugs*

    *winks & hugs*

    Thanks for having such great confidence in me, Misti.
    It’s all God’s will.

  12. kat Says:

    Aww.. the kiddies are so cute! Esp the baby on #7.

    The artwork is lovely, Jem. Is there a series of postcards available?

    They’re all cute, Kat. :)

    *winks at Kat’s admiration for baby #7*

    I’m not sure if there they come in postcards.. I’ll check for you. :)

  13. trinity Says:

    I want to see your face.. does it look as wise as your post? :-)

    Would you consider wrinkles as a sign of being wise, Trinity? :P

  14. b-boy Says:

    i love #twelve i dont like to be unhappy ;)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

