either.. or

April 29, 2008

13 Responses to “either.. or”

  1. trinity Says:

    Strong! Be Red and Strong, Jemima Kamehameha! BUAHAHAHAHA.. (oops.. sorry, I supposed to be so serious in this blog)

    Thanks for the inspiration.
    Just be your true self, Trinity. 😉

  2. day-dreamer Says:

    But sometimes the miserable comes itself and is uncontrollable.

    It comes ‘coz you let it, D-D.

  3. andiesummerkiss Says:

    What a beautiful picture. Sometimes it is more difficult to make ourselves miserable. But we never fail to opt for that one …

    Life is indeed weird …

    I agree, Andie. *sigh*

  4. LB Says:

    But we pay more to be miserable…

    Not tonight, LB.
    We definitely won’t be. 😉

  5. Tine Says:

    That is so true. Better to live our life happy than miserable. We’ve only got one anyway 🙂

    That’s right, Tine. 😉

  6. Che-Cheh Says:

    Tell me how not to think of miserable things? I’m not strong enough yet.

    It ain’t easy, Che-Cheh.
    As the others have said, it’s easier to be miserable.
    Hence, we got to learn to be strong.
    Trust me.. I’m still learning..

  7. Kyels Says:

    Of course it is ten times easier to be miserable but if one is still surviving and groping around the abyss, the word stronger will never come. Might not even see the light of day. It’s hard when lonesomeness arrives or when you’re miserable but I guess we always have to get back on our feet. It’s the only way to be stronger.

    I hope I am making sense … Exams are crapping my mind.

    (:

    Your comment makes full sense, Kyels.. & I agree with you totally.
    Best of luck in your exams. *hugs*


  8. But some people aren’t happy unless they are miserable, so they need to make themselves sad to be happy! 😉
    Of course, sitting in front of a TV beats working on either being miserable or strong! 🙂 Wonder if I should turn it on???

    Are you one of the “some people”, Dabs? 😛

    It’s your choice, my Dabeedo. 😛

  9. mistipurple Says:

    another inspiring post. you are so uplifting. 🙂

    Gee! Misti, you’re spoiling me with your praises. 😉
    But I know.. you truly meant them. *double winks*
    Thanks, my friend & I’m glad you’re inspired. *hugs*


  10. Is the amount of work the same if you are working to make yourself stronger, but someone else is trying to make you weaker? Regardless, trust in HIM. *hugs*

    Wise advice, Giddy Tigress. *hugs*

  11. angeles Says:

    what if neither here nor there? 😛

    Angeles, you have to ask Winn. 😛


  12. I’m not one of the ‘Some People’ I have clinical depression, so I chose to take my anti-depressant every morning. 🙂
    But, I am lazy and like TV. Think I’ll go watch it now! 🙂 And might turn it on … if I remember how … 🙂

    Dabs, if you can’t remember, I’m sure your mum or brother is more than willing to help. 😛

  13. _butt Says:

    ah yes, to be happy or sad, the choice is ours. 🙂

    Of course, it is.. *winks at _butt*


Leave a Reply

