You’ll NEVER Find Another LOVE Like MINE

May 2, 2008

******************************

Happy Weekend!

******************************

Hope you like the song, LB. 😉

12 Responses to “You’ll NEVER Find Another LOVE Like MINE”

  1. LB Says:

    Thank you, Jems… I love it! What a soul soaring duet! Muacks and Hugs!! I am off to LimeWire! 🙂

    My pleasure, LB. 🙂
    Laura has an amazing voice & her pairing with Buble was indeed fabulous.
    This performance was taken from Buble’s 2005 DVD “Caught in the Act”.

    XOXOXO

  2. trinity Says:

    Have heard some of Buble song… and now I can see him.. hahaha.. so nice song!

    Glad to know you like it, Trinity. 🙂


  3. Ahh such a luxurious song. That’s a great video, Jemima!

    I’m glad you enjoyed it, Andie. 🙂

  4. mistipurple Says:

    *melts*

    My exact sentiments, Misti. 😉

  5. mirror~me Says:

    no jem…u’ll never find another love like mine 🙂
    have a fab weekend babe!

    Hahaha.. So perasan. 😛

    Enjoy your weekend too, Mirror~me. 😉


  6. It’s a lot more romantic than my song, ‘I stepped on a mine and can’t find my nethers my love.’ 🙂

    Is your song a solo or a duet, Dabs? 😛

  7. iamikel Says:

    mirror~me!! more likely like mine kay…

    woooooooohooooooo…

    Hahahahaha.. How vain can you ladies get, Iamikel? 😛

  8. Kyels Says:

    Another beautiful song.

    🙂

    Sazzy, eh? 😉

    Enjoy your weekend, Kyels. 🙂

  9. happysurfer Says:

    Lovely! Great tune to dance the night away. Thanks for sharing it, Jems.

    And thank you for dropping by. Happy weekend.

    Welcome, Happysurfer! 🙂

    Good to know you like the song too. 😉
    Happy weekend! 🙂

  10. L B Says:

    I got it now in my iPhone, and I was listening to it over and over again till I fell asleep with it ringing in my ears!!

    LB, I bet you had wet dreams of Laura. 😛

  11. LB Says:

    LOL! No, I missed that part!

    LB, so you weren’t kidding when you told _butt that you forgot who you slept with??? 😛

  12. lil Says:

    buble is amazing and i was at his concert a couple of years ago – there’s nothing like it, it was just magical… i couldn’t get tickets to his gig this year though, so i’m quite disappointed about that… 😦

    Lil, Buble has always been suave in my books. 😉
    I would be disappointed too.. *hugs*


Leave a Reply

