You are not alone..

May 16, 2008

I’m always there with you..

10 Responses to “You are not alone..”

  1. mistipurple Says:

    so smooth. like chicken. not right comparison?

    The song or Buble, Misti??? 😛


  2. Hugs to you and have a splendid weekend. He alone knows. 🙂

    HE sure does. 🙂

    Have a Blessed weekend, Giddy Tigress. *HUGS*


  3. Okay, now I’m freaked out! Where are you hiding Jem? Come out, I can feel your eyes on the back of my neck, but I can’t see you!!!! 🙂

    That isn’t me behind you, Dabs!
    I’m right here in front of you.. all the time. 😛

  4. LB Says:

    Great song… kinda real sad.. but still nice..
    Tear jerker.. Heart jerker.. Soul jerker..
    I think I miss a good cry.

    You can have my shoulder to cry on anytime, LB. 😉

  5. trinity Says:

    Awww so sweet… you and LB.. huahaha..

    Yup, we are not alone, even when in the dark, when no one sees, we are never be alone… never in our life we can do something bad that He won’t know… we are not alone! He watches… patiently, and He always has His arms open to welcome us… until the day come and we never got a chance to repent anymore… 😀

    Sweet enough to cause diabetes??? 😆

    You’re right, Trinity. HE will always be there for us. 🙂

  6. Kyels Says:

    Have a wonderful weekend!

    (:

    HUGS!

    You too, Kyels. 🙂

    *HUGS*

  7. Angele Says:

    You are not alone Jem, even when at times you think that loneliness is your worst enemy.

    *kisses*

    Enjoy your Sunday.

    Thanks for the reminder, Angele.

    *HUGS & MUAKS*

    Hope you have had a good weekend. 🙂

  8. iamikel Says:

    i’m there… don’t worry…

    🙂

    BIG HUGS!!

    I know, Iamikel. 😉

    *HUGS*

  9. andiesummerkiss Says:

    I miss having friends .. real friends. Thank God for the blogsphere. At least we can be online friends, right?

    Lots of hugs for you and everybody here!

    You’re definitely my friend, Andie. 🙂

    *HUGS*

  10. Lil Says:

    love this song by buble… and hey, you know where to find me when you need someone to talk to, right? 🙂

    I sure do, Lil. Thanks. 🙂

    *HUGS*


Leave a Reply

