Tips for Ladies of 2008

May 23, 2008

1. Aspire to be Barbie – the bitch has everything.

2. If the shoe fits – buy one in every colour.

3. Take life with a pinch of salt… A wedge of lime, and a shot of tequila.

4. In need of a support group? – Cocktail hour with the girls!

5. Go on the 30 day diet. (I’m on it and so far I’ve lost 15 days).

6. When life gets you down – just put on your big girl panties and deal with it.

7. Let your greatest fear be that there is no PMS and this is just your personality.

8. I know I’m in my own little world, but it’s OK. They know me here..

9. Lead me not into temptation, I can find it myself.

10. Don’t get your knickers in a knot, it solves nothing; and makes you walk funny.

11. When life gives you lemons in 2008 – turn it into lemonade then mix it with vodka.

12. Remember every good looking, sweet single male is someone else’s ex-boyfriend!

12 Responses to “Tips for Ladies of 2008”

  1. trinity Says:

    kekekeke… my kids are running around.. can’t see the post as many butts and topless man here and there.. hahaha.. don’t want my kids see mommy seeing these.. kakakaka… will comeback later ya.. pssst…

    Don’t be over-protective, Trinity. 😉
    There are only pics of the human anatomy & it’s good education for them. 😛

  2. Boss Cat Says:

    don’t want to be barbie la.. sounded like babi..

    LOL……..

    Hmmm… don’t you like babi/pigs/pork, Iamikel?

  3. beetrice Says:

    Hahaha…this is priceless! Thanks for the laugh – you have no idea how much I needed this today… 🙂

    Beetrice, I’m so glad this post managed to cheer you up. 🙂
    Anyway, have a great weekend. *hugs*

  4. angeles Says:

    i thot wanna ask u what’s the secret of losing 15KGs in 30 days haha.. *blur blur eyes*

    TGIF!! happy weekend!!

    If only I know the secret, Angeles. 😉

    Enjoy your weekend! 🙂

  5. LB Says:

    I like Barbies! Happy Friday!

    I’m sure you do, LB. 😛

    Happy Friday to you too.. 🙂


  6. Many good looking, sweet single male is also gay! lol
    Go for the fat ones no one wants. You can boss them around all you like! 🙂

    *jots down Dabido’s advice* 😛

  7. diet support Says:

    […] of lime, and a shot of tequila. 4. In need of a support group? – Cocktail hour with the girls! 5.https://jemima.wordpress.com/2008/05/23/tips-for-ladies-of-2008/Help & support The Rockingham News […]

  8. Kyels Says:

    Barbie reminds me of the bimbos and dumb blondes! No offense but I never liked Barbie at all.

    😀

    Have a good weekend!

    LOL

    Have a beaut weekend, Kyels. 🙂

  9. Angele Says:

    oh la la at no.9 😀

    Hahhaha

    Are you so easily tempted, Angele??? 😛

  10. kyh Says:

    Barbies always remind me of bimbotic blondes! Haha!

    Happy Sunday!

    LOL!

    Happy Sunday to you too, Kyh. 🙂

  11. Lil Says:

    indeed, line 12 is sooooo true…

    I’m glad you think so too, Lil. 😛

  12. Tine Says:

    Man, this is a good one. If they have this as a poster, I’d so put it up 😉

    I’d let you know when I come across one, Tine. 🙂


Leave a Reply

