Beautiful Thoughts

July 6, 2008

These are simply too beautiful to be kept for myself.
Thank you, Joycelyn for sending them to me.

12 Responses to “Beautiful Thoughts”

  1. day-dreamer Says:

    Couldn’t agree more. Thanks for sharing. šŸ˜€

    Happy Sunday! *hugs*


  2. I love the first one. That one touched me the most

  3. trinity Says:

    I got these at email as well… and same like you, really love the pictures and words!

  4. ianliew Says:

    This is good stuff… I like most of them…

  5. Che-Cheh Says:

    Thanks for sharing. It means a lot.

  6. mistipurple Says:

    inspirational. great for pick me ups.

  7. yhen Says:

    like the first one… in HIS time…


  8. Great words, infinite wisdom. The first one is especially poignant. Thanks!

  9. mistipurple Says:

    how is u jem? long time no post liao

  10. Kevin Paquet Says:

    Hello,

    Blogghopping!

    Iā€™m Kevin Paquet from Pinoy Teens Online pinoyteens.net
    Care to link exchange with that blog of mine?^^,)

    Hope you would comment back and that I can know you guys hosted on wordpress.com better^^,)

    Ingat,
    pinoy teens org CEO

  11. Tine Says:

    These are such lovely posters. Thanks for sharing šŸ™‚

    Hey how have you been lately? Haven’t seen you around in a while. Hope all’s well *hugs*

  12. Kat Carneo Says:

    Oh, I love them all—thanks for sharing. Just what I needed to read.

    Welcome, Kat Carneo. šŸ™‚

    Glad to know that you like them all. šŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

