imperfect

July 21, 2008

18 Responses to “imperfect”

  1. sulochanosho Says:

    Cute expression of a great theme. Live now, postpone it never for tomorrow.

    Welcome, Sulochanosho. 🙂

    Thanks for your kind compliments & Ditto to your wise advice. 🙂

  2. day-dreamer Says:

    I agree. But we can try our best to make it near perfect.

    You’re right, D-D. 🙂


  3. so just let go and let be…

    Ditto, Giddy Tigress. 🙂

  4. BossCat Says:

    y need to be perfect? there’s no perfection..

    Bingo, Boss Cat. 🙂


  5. Life should never be perfect coz then life will be boring and uneventful… 😉

    I agree, PinknPurpleLizard. 🙂


  6. Yup.

    I’m glad you agree, Andie. 🙂

  7. yhen Says:

    but life is enough if we make the best out of it!!!

    have a nice day!

    Sometimes…the best just ain’t good enough, Yhen.

    Hope you have had a nice day, too. 🙂

  8. Kyels Says:

    Yes, life’s too short to be perfect indeed. Off topic; how have you been?

    Anyway, I’m still using my Maxis number.

    [:

    I’ve been SUPER-BUZY, Kyels.

    *noted* 😉

  9. hooiching Says:

    its true..if we keep complaining and comparing..how will we ever be happy? muax jemima

    Life goes on..no matter what, Hooi Ching. 😉

    XOXOXO

  10. zewt Says:

    amidst imperfection, we can find perfectivity… through God 🙂

    AMEN to that, Zewt. 🙂


  11. A nice thought to re-start the week with. It’s Tuesday and the week’s not been perfect, but that’s OK. 🙂

    Welcome, Kenny. 🙂

    That’s a very positive attitude & I like it. 🙂

  12. Dabido Says:

    But, I’m the most perfect me I know! 🙂
    No one else is anything like me, making me the perfect Dabido!

    And everyone else is the perfect them! 🙂

    Perfect is how you look at it. 🙂
    Life is too short not to see that! 🙂

    Ditto, Dabido! 😛

  13. trinity Says:

    Our imperfectness makes us perfect… 😀

    I miss you Jemima, hope you are fine?

    *nods in agreement with Trinity* 🙂

    I’m OK.. just Super BUZY!
    Miss you too.. *hugs*

  14. x5 Says:

    perfection is SO yesterday! 😉

    the ‘lazy chair’ is BACK…lol!

    Move over, X5. It’s big enough for the two of us. 😛

  15. cc Says:

    The imperfection is what makes it perfect and complete.

    p/s: Hello! First time commenting here. 🙂

    Welcome, CC. 🙂

    I agree.. & do drop by again soon. 🙂

  16. mistipurple Says:

    i don’t like green apple leh. hehe.

    Misti, don’t tell me you’re actually Snow White’s evil stepmother who likes Red apples.. 😆

  17. stev Says:

    but… but… i like green apples! 😛

    Stev, that makes you a fan of Granny Smith. 😛

  18. waz Says:

    hello, hello Jemima!

    it has been a long time since i’ve been around!
    as usual, each time i drop by i get to feel the good vibes…very refreshing n inspirational! thanks for your entries! 😉

    @ current entry: i wished i could implement that into me lifestyle…but i’ve been brought up to always strive for perfection! ;( in other words, lots of stress, headache and sleepless moments! i seriously need to break me habit!

    Waz, I’m very glad to know that. Btw, no thanks is needed. 😉

    Take care. 🙂


Leave a Reply

