START saying

August 6, 2008

Zewt, these are my answers to your question in my last post ‘STOP saying‘.

Start saying, “With God as my companion, I can do anything.”

Start saying, “I feel really good.”

Start saying, “What a beautiful day.”

Start saying, “I give thanks for all I have.”

Start saying, “I hope all my friends become successful.”

Start saying, “I can face any problem, knowing I’ll move through it.”

Start saying, “I love you.”

Keep saying, “I love you.”

Start saying, “I am calm, relaxed, at peace, and in love.”

Start saying, “I don’t believe in failure.”

Start being gracious, kind and considerate.

Start caring.

Start sharing.

Your life will change for the better.  That’s my 2 cents. 😉

11 Responses to “START saying”

  1. _butt Says:

    Start doing what Jemima says…
    Starting now.

    😀

    Good to have you back, _butty. 😉

    Do as I say..not as I do??? 😛

  2. dabido65 Says:

    ‘Start saying, “I give thanks for all I have.”’

    I have bad indigestion!

    ‘Start saying, “I hope all my friends become successful.”’

    Just not as successful as me! 🙂

    ‘Start saying, “I can face any problem, knowing I’ll move through it.”’

    Or I’ll just blame the interns!

    ‘Keep saying, “I love you.”’

    I just hope the mirror doesn’t take it personally.

    ‘Start saying, “I don’t believe in failure.”’

    Always a good one to tell oneself when the parachute doesn’t open. Lucky for me I was on the ground when it happened. 🙂

    Thanks, Dabs. I bet you wrote that faster than your comment in the last post. 😆

  3. misti Says:

    your 2 cents’ worth a million bucks.

    I wish, Misti. 😛

  4. hooiching Says:

    yes its easy for us to advise for to do it ourselves is not so easy after all. we tend to forget…

    Tell me about it, Hooi Ching. *sigh*

  5. cc Says:

    Indeed!

    *smiles at CC* 😀

  6. dabido65 Says:

    lol I did write that faster than the other comment. 😉

    Hehe.. Thanks, Dabs. 🙂


  7. I think I can remember all that… 🙂

    Good on you, PinknPurpleLizard. 🙂

  8. yhen Says:

    wow this is nice jem.

    the Lord bless you…

    May HE Bless You too.. Yhen. 🙂

  9. Kyels Says:

    This again, is one of the laws of attraction.

    😀

    Godspeed.

    Hehe..

    Take care, Kyels. 🙂

  10. zewt Says:

    fair enough….

    basically… start living! 🙂

    Yup, you too.. Zewt. 🙂

  11. Trinity Says:

    I love you… I love you… I love you…

    🙂

    With God as my companion, I can do anything and I hope all my friends become successful

    I LOVE YOU Trinity. 🙂


Leave a Reply

