When I say nothing at all…

August 25, 2008

13 Responses to “When I say nothing at all…”

  1. Dabido Says:

    And when I say nothing at all it means … um … eh … er …






    Oh that’s right, I’m unarmed in a battles of wits …



    hey wait a second, I just insulted myself!!!!!

    You did too, Dabs. 😛

  2. day-dreamer Says:

    It could also mean I’m too tired with everything. =/

    That’s right, D-D. 😦

  3. BossCat Says:

    meditating…………

    Great idea, Boss Cat. 😉

  4. trinity Says:

    🙂 really? I am not worth? hehehe

    Not you, Trinity.. 😉

  5. Kyels Says:

    That’s right! Who pissed you off babe?

    HUGS!

    Someone whose name ain’t worth mentioning on my blog, Kyels.

    *HUGS*

  6. Tine Says:

    Oh brilliantly said, my dear!

    *curtsies to Tine*


  7. That is so true. Sometimes I find arguing is just not worth it.

    I’m glad you share my sentiments, Giddy Tigress. 🙂

  8. cc Says:

    This reminds me of a line from a song.
    ‘you said it best, when you said nothing at all’

    Silence is a powerful weapon.

    That’s one of my fave Ronan’s song, CC. 😉

    I agree!

  9. x5 Says:

    agree!! buang air liur saje, eh?

    Yalor, X5. 😛

  10. yhen Says:

    wahehehe… nice one…

    *double winks at Yhen*

    😉

    😉

  11. Dabido Says:

    CC – ‘Silence is a powerful weapon.’

    But not as powerful as my thermo nuclear intercontinental laser guided rambutan!!! 🙂


  12. Guess its the same when I do the ‘talk to the hand’ gesture. Heh… 😉

    Hehe.. *winks at PinknPurpleLizard*

  13. stev Says:

    *chuckles*

    would make a nice badge

    Indeed, Stev. 😛


Leave a Reply

