Everything is Beautiful

September 4, 2008

12 Responses to “Everything is Beautiful”


  1. Always see things as beautiful, that’s the message of the day… 🙂

    People too, Kenny. 😉

  2. dabido65 Says:

    ‘I never saw an ugly thing in my life’

    Oh good, they didn’t see my face yet! 🙂

    Come on Dabs! Don’t underestimate yourself.
    We’re all beautiful. 😉

  3. trinity Says:

    🙂 ok, I’ll remember this… that leave does look beautiful indeed…:-)

    Jemima, when I visit Malaysia, will you come to meet me?

    It will be my pleasure to meet you, Trinity. 🙂

  4. trinity Says:

    ok, you don’t like any, but can you guess which one I like?

    I’m no good at guessing, Trinity. 😛

  5. waz Says:

    everything is indeed beautiful as everything is the creation of God, right?
    luv the pic…is it yours?

    Ditto, Waz. 🙂

    The pic was taken by a silent reader of my blog.
    I’m sure he appreciates the compliments. 😉

  6. cc Says:

    The ability to always see the good from everything, that’s a skill I’m still trying to master. 🙂

    No doubt you’re gonna achieve it one day, CC. 🙂

  7. annant Says:

    i like how u turn an ugly into beauuuutiful with waords 🙂

    Welcome, Annant. 🙂

    Thanks for your kind compliments.

  8. tihtahpah Says:

    someone read my palm once and said that i like to be surrounded by beautiful things…..i think beauty is really in the eyes of the beholder,,,,what i often find beautiful is sometimes ugly for some. but ohwell, it’s an art to find beauty in flaws….

    It’s an art that everyone should learn to develop, Tihtahpah. 🙂


  9. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. 🙂
    Plus there’s also something called ‘ugly beautiful’. 😀

    There sure is, PurplenPinkLizard. 😉

  10. dabido65 Says:

    Oh good! Jemima hasn’t seen my face either! 🙂

    I’ve seen your face on your blog, Dabs. 🙂

  11. waz Says:

    geez, do i always say things twice! 😛

    Do you really, Waz? 😛


  12. You got my colours wrong 😦

    Heh… Just call me Lizzy for short. Easier to type 🙂

    A thousand apologies, PinknPurpleLizard.
    It’s definitely not done on purpose.

    Ditto, Lizzy. 😉


Leave a Reply

