Stumble

September 24, 2008

WHILE I STUMBLE UPON BLOGS AS STEPPINGΒ  STONES TO FRIENDSHIP.

9 Responses to “Stumble”

  1. LB Says:

    And there are so many stones!!!
    Happy Wednesday, Jemima!!

    Yep, there are…

    Happy Wednesday to you too, LB. πŸ™‚

  2. yhen Says:

    wow nice one… love to see the stars closely. indeed i will enjoy stepping these blocks… hehe

    I know you will, Yhen. πŸ˜‰

  3. Kyels Says:

    We stumble everywhere w/everyone but at the end of day through those blocks we find our best of friends.

    πŸ˜€

    You’re right, Kyels. πŸ˜‰

  4. dabido65 Says:

    I hate it when people threaten to knock my blog off. πŸ™‚

    Who would dare to do that, Dabs???

  5. BossCat Says:

    i’m one of the blocks.. ho yeahhhhhhhhhh..

    hug hug…

    You got that right, Boss Cat. πŸ˜‰

  6. cc Says:

    And it’s through the blocks we truly see, who’s friend and who’s fowl.

    As long as our eyes aren’t blocked, CC.

  7. annant Says:

    true enough…
    that’s why i lurve stumbling πŸ™‚
    which get me many nice bloggie and know many nice bloggers like u πŸ˜€

    Likewise, Annant. Likewise. πŸ˜€

  8. Trinity Says:

    I wonder if you would like to make a step more to meet me next june, my dear friend… πŸ™‚

    You know I would, Trinity. πŸ™‚


  9. *looks for a pink and purple coloured block*

    Hmmm… Don have… 😦

    Lizzy, you need to take a closer look. It’s in my heart together with all my fave blogs. πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

