Sharpening

September 25, 2008

A pencil needs sharpening from time to time

jk_pencilsharpen.gif

– to keep it sharp and pointed!

Every person needs honing and polishing of one’s mindset in order to keep one’s mind sharpened.

A person who keeps the pencil of one’s mind sharpened can write a better story of one’s life!

I’ll Be Back! πŸ˜‰

17 Responses to “Sharpening”

  1. Boss Cat Says:

    nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!

    Why???
    I said “I’ll be back”. πŸ˜›

  2. day-dreamer Says:

    But I’m using mechanical pencil! (LOL okay, a lame attempt at being funny…)

    Be back soon, Jem! We’re all waiting. *hugs*

    LOL πŸ˜†
    Good one, D-D. *hugs*

  3. cc Says:

    Happy Weekend Jemima! πŸ˜€

    Hope yours was a good one, CC. πŸ™‚

  4. annant Says:

    can’t wait for u to be back penning πŸ˜€

    Thank you for your patience, Annant. πŸ™‚

  5. dabido65 Says:

    I have so many pencils it isn’t funny. But, the more the merrier. πŸ™‚ The better to do more interesting drawings with. πŸ™‚

    Ditto, Dabs. πŸ˜›


  6. You are quite a good writer for sure. Can you borrow me your sharpener? hehe…

    Welcome, Everyday Healy. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for your kind compliments.
    Sure, anytime… *hands Everyday Healy the sharpener*. πŸ˜€


  7. “But I’m using mechanical pencil!”

    LOL. That actually made me laugh out loud. Adoi…

    Laugh until your tummy ache, Kenny??? πŸ˜›

  8. Kyels Says:

    I’ll be waiting for you to come back!

    πŸ˜‰

    Thanks, Kyels. πŸ™‚

  9. Trinity Says:

    hahaha.. I love this rules.. hm.. will save it on my compie.. heheh

    happy wiken Jemima!

    Glad you like them, Trinity. πŸ™‚

    Hope your weekend was good. πŸ˜‰


  10. Yeah! Colour pencils! I remember this from school:
    “No more pencils, no more books, no more teacher’s dirty looks!”

    Take ur time, Jem. We’ll keep ur pencils sharp for u in the meanwhile. πŸ˜€

    Your teacher gave you dirty looks??? What kind??? πŸ˜›

    Thank you for your understanding, Lizzy. πŸ™‚

  11. mistipurple Says:

    i’ll sharpen all your pencils for you la.
    you just get your butt back in here. πŸ˜›

    Yes, Madam. *salutes Misti*

  12. Angele Says:

    I’m the kind who usually break rules but these ones I kinda agree with πŸ™‚

    Hugs to you my dear Jem.

    I’m glad to hear that, Angele. πŸ™‚

    *HUGS*

  13. h.c.tan Says:

    muahs!

    Thanks, Hooi Ching. *BACI*

  14. doc Says:

    hmm…i didn’t know there are pencil sharpeners for left-handers.

    Well, now you know, Doc. πŸ˜‰


  15. Let’s just say that I was a very mischievous student with an over-active imagination. Hehehe…

    So they would kinda have the ‘wat are u up to this time’ look on their face. πŸ˜†

    I bet you were, Lizzy.. & probably still is (based on what you did to Boss Cat’s blog) πŸ˜›

  16. LB Says:

    I would like to sharpen my mouse….

    LB, you mean Ratatouille??? Your chef??? πŸ˜‰

  17. _butt Says:

    I love this! =)

    hmm. what kind of mouse would LB want to sharpen I wonder…

    Glad to know that, _butt. πŸ˜‰

    I wonder too.. :P:


Leave a Reply

